1. Roamer Festival Chair

Roamer Festival Chair

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
$79.98
Members Price $47.99
or 4 easy payments with
Roamer Festival Chair is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_72
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_84126_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 278.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Take a load off with this low to the ground, portable folding chair suitable for the beach, park, campsite or festival grounds.

Dimensions when assembled
32cm D x 52cm W x 22/62cm H

Material
500D Polyester with PE coating
Steel tube frame

Load capacity 100kg

Weight 3.4kg

  • Mesh rear for ventilation
  • Comfortable padded armrest
  • Carry bag included

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chair I purchased this to use at the beach and it has been awesome! Very sturdy and l can sit comfortably while my kids play at the beach for hours. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, comfy chair We bought 2 Roamer Chairs, took them to the beach and then went back and bought 2 more! They are very comfortable, easy to use and great for taking out for the day.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Got this for xmas awesome chairs very easy to use and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Comfort Better than sitting on the gravel at the river or lake.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design This chair is so perfect for sports spectator or picnics and is the most comfortable I’ve sat in
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and fit for purpose I purchased one of these a couple of years back and wanted a lifetime gift for my grandsons and they are thrilled
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Tried a whole lot of beach chairs (low deck chairs) and this is by far the most comfortable, can sit in it for hours.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for any outdoor event! Have been talking about getting some of these for a while. Glad we have finally done it ! Outdoor events are much more pleasant now.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair, keep two in the car boot Bit heavier than I thought would be, but strong and comfortable. Super handy and keep in back of car for summer
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home and Camping use Deep thought happened in this chair, drunk. Super Comfortable and not too comfortable to make you sleep...i love it, I used it for camping and I use it at home outside in my backyard
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift these chairs were brought for Christmas Presents for Grandchildren. Product was excellent
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and portable Bought this chair for sporting events and it's the best portable chair I think I could have bought. It's light and very comfortable. Been now to a few events and also camping. It has been the favorite chair.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy I purchased these with alot of kapa haka and touch coming up
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair on the market Great compact portable chair ... very pleased with it !
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chairs Great chairs and very comfy. Good price. Ordered online which was quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Brought one chair a couple of years ago and decided because the price was right to invest in a couple more. We attend alot of festivals and sports events and these chairs are just what you need. Comfy and stylie all in one!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb products and service! Buying presents from the UK to send to NZ, is tricky and expensive. Using Kathmandu to buy through has made this Christmas a doddle. Definitely going to make purchases again for gifts. Delivery was quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great quality, not too heavy comes with a great carry bag
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts the distance Bought 2 Roamer festival chairs 3+ years ago. They are sturdy, well made, and still in great condition. Used annually camping and weekly for watching kids weekend sport. Back high enough to support well, air mesh back good for summer, padded armrests comfortable.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister and I both bought these chairs for an outdoor concert. We were sitting in them for about three hours. They are so comfortable. Also lightweight to carry once stored away in their bags.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable seat Great chair as compacts down to make carrying to events very easy. Comfortable & sturdy construction.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roamer Festival Chair Very comfortable chair, would highly recommend this chair
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So Happy with my purchase, we have used them many times
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Comfortable As described, very sturdy, comfortable and easy to fold in and out.. Happy with the reliability and good quality
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The festival chair Was a good price on line but the delivery was sloooow!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality! I cannot say how good this product actually is, as it is a Xmas present, however, it appears to be very well made and of good quality. I'm sure it will be very well received on Xmas Day. Well done for fast, efficient service.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been looking to buy this chair for some time. Pleased to now have one in time for the summer concerts.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids wanted one too We bought these chairs for picnic concerts and they worked really well. They were also great for camping. What we didn't realize is kids and infants love them too as they are closer to the ground. We got some for the kids as well. Very comfy.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic festival chair We bought 2 of these chairs on line ,was really pleased with the quick delivery, when opened , very surprised at how sturdy they are and really comfortable. Well worth the money!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great alrounder chair Very happy with our purchase, extremely comfy and love the compactness of it. Sturdy frame and light to carry.
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_72
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_84126_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT