1. Retreat Double Cupboard

Retreat Double Cupboard

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
$199.98
Members Price $119.99
or 4 easy payments with
Retreat Double Cupboard is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_84202_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Double, two-shelf cupboard. Quick and easy to assemble. MDF top surface and aluminium framing.

Material
Main fabric: 400D PE polyester
Doors: Mesh
Frame: 19mm powder coated aluminium tube
Table: MDF with aluminium binding
Carry bag: 400D PE polyester

Dimensions 
L 94cm x W 46cm x H 80.5cm

  • Zipped door with mesh windows that can be rolled and secured to the side
  • Two slip pockets on each side for extra storage
  • Quick and easy to assemble
  • Flattens to fit in carry bag

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Have just used this out at camping. Easy to assemble, great quality, and perfect for our needs!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sturdy construction Sturdy construction, very easy to erect and pack up, love it
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to set up Bought this a month ago on after pay which has been so easy. Solid construction not wobbly or flimsy. Cubboards are spacious with handy zipped doors to keep critters out. Easy to put up and pack away, will definitely be used heaps on our camping adventures. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and Sturdy The Kathmandu Cupboard was packaged well and it was super easy to assemble. Love the sturdiness of the cupboard which are strengthened by the 4 shelves, legs and velcro straps that secure the legs together. We had a few large items (tin food, 2.25 bottles) stored in the cupboard and I was pleased to see the cupboard handled the weight. I like that I could collapse the shelving in the middle to create either 4 smaller shelves or 2 taller shelves. The product is attractive and the storage bag is strong n easy to store away as it collapses down to be tucked away in my 8 seater van and still I had plenty of space for 1x8 man tent, 1x4 man tent, 2x suitcases, 4xblankets/pillows and other camping equipment.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cupboard Great cupboard. These products are so quick and easy to set upas well as pack down. Compact to store so great for the caravan. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago and it is great to use very practical
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cupboard I used the cupboard camping at it was great, easy to put up and take down.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and practical Bought this for our Christmas camping trip, using it as a kitchen cupboard/pantry. Top quality, very sturdy.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just what we wanted Bought a week or three ago. Will use it camping and I am sure it will be just what we kneed for our food etc.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big enough for all my pantry and cooking things. Bought this a couple of years ago in a different colour. It is big enough for all my tins and plates etc that you use for camping. The top is best used with a cutting board to protect the top. The main reason I bought it was as another surface for prepping meals and its perfect height for me. Packs up fast and easily. Light to pack as well.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I was looking at alternatives but this was far stronger, bigger than I hoped and on a particular price wise as it was on special. Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_84202_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT