1. Gear
  2. Bags & Backpacks
  3. Compression Sack – Medium

Compression Sack – Medium

Regular $20.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Compression Sack – Medium is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40632_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 247.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Create space

This Medium Compression Sack is lightweight and will help minimise your pack volume.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Multi-buy offer available in store only

Dimensions 
12L
 45cm L x 21cm base diameter

Fabric
70D Mini Ripstop
Nylon

Weight Medium 100g

  • Drawstring closure
  • 4 compression straps
  • Carry handle
  • pack&GO - Pack Pocket
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and effective This is a great way to reduce the size of your pack. We purchased two medium sacks, which have proved ideal for packing our down sleeping bags when on the trail. One of these would be handy for packing any other items of compressible clothing to save space.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Very easy to use and works well. Nice colour. Also folds up into itself when you're not using it
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good alround Works well to stuff in a sleeping bag and compress
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery and good quality Sack delivered in about 4 business days, put to use straight away, performs exactly as required!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Design Haven't tested it yet so can't comment on durability
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke first time I used it Didn't even tighten the straps aggressively and one of the clips broke. To be honest I think the clips are unnecessary design feature that weakens its function. The staff were helpful and refunded no questions asked but I would only recommend this product for light compression. I would consider other options for heavier compression.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money i have bough 2 of this sacks it amazingly save a lots of space of my backpack.
Date published: 2015-04-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40632_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;