1. OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots

OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

OBOZ Women's Footwear

Euro 36 37 37.5 38 38.5 39.5 40 41
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5
Centimetres 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$369.98
Members Price $295.98
or 4 easy payments with

OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 282.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Long lasting boots

All-leather upper, a pliable, extra comfortable collar; a lightweight TPU forefoot plate that preserves the shoe's integrity; BDry waterproofing; metal hardware and a lightweight, aggressive outsole. Unlike the waffle stompers of our youth, the Bridger's leather goodness comes with practically no break-in time.

Weight
Size 7 (single) 459g

  • Waterproof Nubuck leather upper
  • Board lasted construction
  • BFit Deluxe footbed
  • Two part dual density EVA plus TPU chassis midsole and a granite peak outsole
  • Keep your footwear in peak condition with Granger's care products

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 216.27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Have been enjoying this over an year for hikes & day walks. Very comfortable & nice colour.Love them
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well made. Bought just over 2 weeks ago. I know the brand well as I have another pair which are the same brand but just a normal walking boot. However as I need the support for my ankles I purchased these boots.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable and sturdy Took these for their maiden hike on the weekend, and they fared excellently over loose and rocky terrain with a bit of rock scrambling thrown in. Ultra comfortable, no wear in time (I just wore them around the house a few times before the hike).
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my foot like a glove. Though innersole could do with slightly more cushioning under the front of the foot.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good boots, but maybe the wrong size After walking round the house to check these were the right size, I decided I should go a size smaller. I rang up Kathmandu several times, they did not answer. Nor, did they return my request to call back on their voice mail. Disappointing. The boots seem to be sturdy and good quality.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go up a size A shoe with a lot of support and grip is good on the sole, but go up half or even one size up altogether, having just used them for hiking I’ve lost 3 toenails as my toes were pushed up to the top of the shoes when walking down hill from a 1500 m decline
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream to 'break in' I bought these boots to trek in Nepal. They said they were quick to break in and they were! Light weight witht great support.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foot support I bought these a week before going on the Heaphy Track after my old boots died on a practice hike. They worked well over the 5 days and stayed dry even though it was raining most days.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots I bought these boots to do the Overland Track in Tasmania. They are very comfortable. Track completed, no blisters, no wet feet. We had all conditions, heat, rain, sleet and snow. Great boots.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and sturdy. I completed a 14km trek yesterday and my feet feel great today. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for long walks Bought a pair of these in-store about 3 years ago, and in that time have worn them on countless day walks and a few longer tramps. On the shorter walks they are very comfortable but on the longer walks they have let me down, with major blisters and worse! As another review noted they are also not 100% waterproof, one step in a stream or puddle that covers the toes and they are soaked. I will keep them for short walks as the materials have worn well, but my feet deserve better!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight supportive boots After trying on loads of different boots for a forthcoming Everest Basecamp treck, I purchased these due to their lightweight and solid tread, high instep support and comfortable fit. Today I tried them out at the Cathederal Ranges and am delighted with my choice. They have amazing traction and ankle support that enabled me to scramble rockfaces and easily taxjley the steep decline. I'd highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots just don't get better than these! I'm going to be honest. I broke the cardinal rule and took these boots all the way to Everest Basecamp without breaking them in. I had no time to wear these shoes around the house, let alone take a few day treks. Luckily, they didn't need wearing in! These guys fit like a glove from the very first day. I went on to walk over 250,000 steps, over 10 days, and never got a single blister. They're supportive, comfortable, all-weather proof, lightweight and non-slip. Trekking boots just don't get better than these.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, hard wearing boots - I love them! I've had my boots for over a year now and have worn them on numerous day hikes, off and on trail, up hills and down rocks and slippery, grassy slopes. They are a firm fit and quite stiff/rigid, but that is how I like my boots (I fractured my ankle and ruptured a ligament and prefer good support). The boots have worn well with only minor scuffs, and have proven waterproof in rain and long wet grass. I was warned they would take some breaking in but I wore them on a day hike immediately after buying them with no blistering or rubbing. I love the colour too (they are a deep red). Next test is to take them on a multi-day hike and in alpine areas. I would definitely recommend anyone seeking a tough-wearing, very supportive and rigid boot to try them out.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Wore the shoes 7 hours straight, no pain, very comfortable
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive, comfortable, waterproof & study We recently trekked 'Tour de Mont Blanc' there had been late snowfall early in the trekking season resulting in a lot of snow and ice on the path, I had researched these boots and read the comments above, Katmandu recommended these boots as they're particularly good on ice and snow. We trekked solidly for 7 days in all types of terrain and these boots were fantastic! Great for ankle support, little to no wear in time, they were so comfortable, lightweight and waterproof. I'd highly recommend these !
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought this a month ago for Everest Base Camp Trek. This Boot is very Comfortable to wear. I am very Happy with my purchase. i would definately recommend this.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product , as described !!! Bought this item about 6 weeks ago and they are incredibly comfortable, and don't cause blisters
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I have a high arch and a narrow heel so it was a struggle to find a boot with the right fit. These are amazing. Excellent support in the footbed and plenty of wiggle room for my toes. I went up 1 size from my shoe size to allow for medium thick tramping socks. No break in time for me; these were comfortable from day 1.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great boots , very comfortable and good traction on slippery surfaces.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR These are absolutely brilliant. They have served me very well on many multi-day hikes with great success. I definitely think they need a good few hikes of wearing in to save yourself some blisters for longer hikes, but that's standard for any decent boot. They've survived rivers, mud, boulders and lots and lots of wear (and are certainly waterproof). Quite a good instep too for those who pronate, though I've had to add orthotics as well. Definitely recommend! Perhaps wait for sales though ;)
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this a few weeks ago and have walked in the every day, including some hikes. They are super comfy and supportive. I have problems finding shoes as I have a wide forefoot but these are just perfect
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rough, muddy, wet and cold conditions I hike in all sorts of crazy conditions and of all the boots I've had over the years, these are the best. They are comfortable yet solid. I brought these 2 years ago and so far I've hiked approx 500km, still going strong. Today I hiked for 4 hours in mud and walked through several streams... not one drop of water inside! They are warm when hiking alpine and sturdy when negotiating some difficult terrain. I've not worn them in hot conditions as I choose to wear a trail shoe for that. They look great too!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots Recently purchased these boots and am really happy with them. Having a wide foot, I found it hard to get boots that fit properly and so I bought a half size and they're perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overland Track I bought these last minute to do the overland track, however I also wanted a shoe that looks versatile, these shoes caught my eye they are very comfortable, I didn't break into them but I didn't need to, I think it's because I'm fairly light weight. These shoes are a godsend on the overland track, because I trekked through soo much mud, also walked over creeks and rivers and lots of puddles, there was also light rain and I did not get a single sock wet. The treading on the shoes helped me stay balanced. I summitted Mt Ossa and these shoes helped me climb the many boulders along the way.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They are so light and yet so supportive of your whole foot
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HIKING BOOT EVER ! This boot is the best I have ever purchased. It wear it every week - it hikes everywhere - all over the world. Quality - you will not get better. Pricey but I was lucky when I bought it - it was $209 (on sale) - now it is off the richter scale in price - no idea why such a huge hike ($339 on sale) ... but it is worth $339 also... seriously it is ... highly highly recommended ... I bought a pair for me and another hikeress ...
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent The service was good and the product arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what I ordered
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great, feel great. I've done a number of long tramps through NZ bush - rocky, muddy, unstable ground, slippery, steep etc. These boots have performed admirably. The instep is quite high which suits me but NZ customers beware - NZ Kathmandu stores don't offer different inner-soles to suit your foot type. The boot throat is very stiff and I'm yet to be able to lace them all the way to the top without it digging uncomfortably into my ankle as I walk. I'd also prefer the top two lace holes to be hooks instead because taking off filthy muddy boots is never fun, but less so when you have to unthread the laces. Overall I'm very pleased and would buy these again when they need to be replaced which I suppose says it all :)
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oboz Trampers/Trekkers I bought these a month ago ... I love them ... I have worn out about 3 pairs of Oboz ... they are made to last and last and last ...
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_76
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT