1. OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots

OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

OBOZ Women's Footwear

Euro 36 37 37.5 38 38.5 39.5 40 41
UK 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7
US 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5
Centimetres 23 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.5 26 26.5
View sizing guide
$369.98
Members Price $295.98
or 4 easy payments with

OBOZ Bridger Women's Bdry Boots is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_72
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 240.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Long lasting boots

All-leather upper, a pliable, extra comfortable collar; a lightweight TPU forefoot plate that preserves the shoe's integrity; BDry waterproofing; metal hardware and a lightweight, aggressive outsole. Unlike the waffle stompers of our youth, the Bridger's leather goodness comes with practically no break-in time.

Weight
Size 7 (single) 459g

  • Waterproof Nubuck leather upper
  • Board lasted construction
  • BFit Deluxe footbed
  • Two part dual density EVA plus TPU chassis midsole and a granite peak outsole
  • Keep your footwear in peak condition with Granger's care products

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 233.54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. Great boots,great recommendation from the team, really comfortable from day one, no breaking in required.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy boot I bought these on a hiking trip when I forgot my old boots at home. From day one, they fit beautifully, are supportive, and never gave a blister!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly uncomfortable Had this boot for a good year now and finally giving up hoping the sole would soften up a bit. To me it feels like having a slab of concrete under my feet.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and warm I bought these three years ago now and they're still going strong after a lot of walking/hiking though scandinavia and australia. Firm grip around your foot without sliding, dry and supportive, not heavy and easy to slip on and off. And very cool looking. I want to buy another pair but I'm still waiting for these to give up the ghost - and they're not yet. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tramping boots ever Own these for over two years now. Have used it in day & multi day tramp & also while travelling. Waterproof & no complaints whatsoever. Very happy from 1st day onwards
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I live these boots, they are so comfortable and great for any surface I have walked on so far. I’ve had no issues with running or anything they just got so nicely!!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! They are really comfortable. It wasn't difficult to break them in and they are waterproof!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bought my 2nd pair - Love these boots ! I had my first pair for 5 years and hiked the Inca, Mont Blanc, Milford, 3 capes as well as 100s of km in training & weekend hikes. Never had a blister or sore spot Plenty of grip
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and Stability Love my Oboz hikers! It was time to replace my trusty hiking boots and thought I would try another brand. The first time out on the trail to now two months later, they have proven to be the most reliable and comfortable hiking boot I have owned. I did not have to wear them in, perfect with no irritation to skin first time worn. The boot stabilized the ankle well, and sole gripped the rougher of surfaces, which aided in confidence and comfort.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and supportive So happy with the shoes. Wear them for work and walking
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As they say: comfortable straight out of the box I have now done about 120km in my Oboz Bridgers so feel I can give a good opinion. They were great right out of the box as advertised. They are more robust than my previous boots and the extra hardness around the toe took a bit of getting used to, but they have never given me a blister or any discomfort. The sole has fantastic grip (I hadn’t realised how slippery my old boots had become!). Ankle support feels sturdy but it doesn’t dig in on the instep or Achilles. And, they’re red! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely waterproof. No wet feet from walking in I’m a dog walker, walking on all terrains and these she’s are the bomb!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trekking shoes I bought this 10 days ago and used it on my walk last weekend. Very comfortable wearing all day, felt safe walking up and down the tracks. Good support around the ankle.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Boots - Just purchased my second pair These boots are fantastic. They are sturdy, waterproof, comfortable and durable. I recently replaced my old pair that I had for three years which I wore on many day and multi-day hikes in Victoria, NSW, Tasmania and NZ. Even in heavy rain and light snow my feet did not get wet in conditions where others were complaining of wet feet. They do require a break in period, but this was relatively quick for how sturdy the boots are. I did about 6-8 day hikes and wore them around the house a lot. I only had a bit of rubbing and two small blisters overall though. The best thing for me about these boots however are the fit. I have narrow feet and struggled to find the original pair 3 years ago. I tried on boots at every hiking store in the Melbourne CBD, but these are an excellent fit and are narrow throughout. Ozboz also do a wide for thoose who do not have narrow feet. When considering new boots I originally planned on purchasing a different pair I had my eye on after reading some online reviews, not because the Ozboz had faultered in any aspect, but to try something different as I enjoy changing up my gear. They were a similar style to the Ozboz. I tried on these, but even though proported as a narrow fit, they were too wide at the front, and only narrow near the arch. I then tried on many boots and in different brands etc, and even with expensive insoles. I could not find a good fit. I came back to the trusted Ozboz and am now the proud owner of my second pair. I know they will perform as well as the first. If you are looking for long lasting boots that will hold up in incliment weather consider these - try them on - they do a narrow and a wider fit!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and easy to wear in I bought these boots to walk around europe in the snow & also at home in Australia in the dry climate. Can't wait to test it out.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boots!! I bought these for hiking and climbing Ben Lomond in Queenstown and they did not disappoint!! They are super comfortable and have great ankle support! Didn’t roll them once. Also fantastic grip. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time user Recently purchased my first pair of OBOZ Bridger boots based on reviews and recommendation from Kathmandu. I always get blisters from new shoes & boots so I am slowly breaking them in around the house I can't review for hiking experience these boots. However, so far, I have found that the boots are extremely supportive and give me confidence in their ability to use them for hiking. They are definitely well made. I am normally a size 7 but purchased an 8 to allow for thick socks, however, returned and got size 7 instead as I felt 8 too big for my toes.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design overall Yet to be fully tested in the snow where I’m going but so far great on the tracks I use. Very comfortable and cosy, easy to lace up, they feel strong. I love the more aggressive sole which is harder to find in a woman’s boot. love the earthy red colour.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe it or not, I'm walking on air I bought these after I'd just booked a spontaneous trip to Scotland, and after friends who persisted that I need waterproof shoes. I'm so glad I did, these are definitely in the top two comfiest shoes I own (the other is slippers). They took a couple of days to break them in, but after that they were so comfy and I had no problem, I was actually excited to put them on. I wore them on everything from wet cobblestone roads, up a mountain in muddy snow, but the only time my feet felt wet was when I stepped in a hole filled with water which went up to my knee. I have flat feet to a degree, and these help support my arch and foot overall. And as they weren't custom made for me, that's a job well done. I'm now wearing them today back in Sydney on rainy train ride to keep from ruining my other, non waterproof shoes. A purchase I don't regret whatsoever, go get 'em.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable Most comfortable shoes ever. Great grip with the added bonus of beauty.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, lightweight and waterproof! Bought this boots for our Abel Tasman hike and it was a winner! Comfortable, lightweight and it kept my feet dry while crossing little streams. Have since used multiple times, including in the south island during winter and it was nice and warm. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oboz tramping boots Lightweight and sturdy for winter tramping. They fit well and are really comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Walked in and ready for my first day hike. Stretched a bit but this will be good as your feet swell apparently when hiking. Great support around the ankles.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and sturdy Love them! I never want to take them off! Very comfortable after first wear and very durable
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Most comfortable shoes ever, hardly needed to be worn in, excellent grip!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots!!! Love these boots Have done 50km a week training for 2 months, and then walked the Kepler in April this year where it rained for 2.5 days. (Fiordlands annual rainfall in a week). Super comfortable and water proof, walking ankle deep in water and mud for pretty much two days. One ver small blister day 4 on way out. Super impressed with these boots!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Have been enjoying this over an year for hikes & day walks. Very comfortable & nice colour.Love them
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely well made. Bought just over 2 weeks ago. I know the brand well as I have another pair which are the same brand but just a normal walking boot. However as I need the support for my ankles I purchased these boots.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable and sturdy Took these for their maiden hike on the weekend, and they fared excellently over loose and rocky terrain with a bit of rock scrambling thrown in. Ultra comfortable, no wear in time (I just wore them around the house a few times before the hike).
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my foot like a glove. Though innersole could do with slightly more cushioning under the front of the foot.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_72
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_38033_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT