1. Keen Newport H2 Men's Sport Sandals

Keen Newport H2 Men's Sport Sandals

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Keen Men's Footwear

Euro 40.5 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45 46 47 47.5
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12 13
US 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14
Centimetres 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 31 32
View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $179.98
or 4 easy payments with
Keen Newport H2 Men's Sport Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_32079_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
A quick-drying and rugged sandal for mixed terrain.

Upper :Washable polyester webbing upper with Aegis microbe shield™ to control the bacteria and fungi that cause odours. Hydrophobic quick dry mesh lining. Patented toe protection wraps up and over the toes for ultimate protection.

Midsole : Shock absorbing compression moulded EVA midsole. Metatomical low density EVA moulded footbed with Microban&trade. This internal support mechanism is anatomically engineered to provide excellent arch support and cradle the natural contours of the foot. Microban® provides continuous antimicrobial protection.

Outsole : A streamlined, grippy, non-marking rubber outsole features 3mm multi-directional lugs with razor siping (thin slits) for exceptional traction control.

Keen Fit Tip We find this style runs about a 1/2 size small.

Weight US10 pair 788g

Fabric: Upper: Washable polyester webbing, Lining: Hydrophobic mesh, Rubber: Non-marking rubber outsole with razor siping

  • A secure strap design is combined with an elastic cord lacing system for a comfortable and secure fit
  • Quick-drying
  • Rugged and durable
  • Suitable for mixed terrain

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My old pair was finally past it, I ordered these online and was very happy with the comfort and style, hopefully these will last as long as the last pair
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of sandals I have ever purchased Bit expensive but worth it
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable sandals ever Cannot stop wearing them, may consider purchasing a second pair
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical Well made and ideal for walking in the Sydney summer on various surfaces. Fit for purpose, well made, well designed
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Having bought these shoes at the beginning of January my husband has worn them almost every day for the whole month. He says they are "so comfortable".
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made, excellent comfort Yes we walk our dog and I wear the Keens then. Far better than thongs / jandels / flip flops. Still breaking them in no blisters
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fit for A High Instep My previous Keen Newport’s were more then 7 years old - what great troopers they had been. These new ones are even more comfortable, supporting and great looking! I have a wide foot with a high instep - these are simply perfect for my shape of foot. Let’s see if they go another 7 years.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tidy & practical Fit well. Look good. Light and comfortable. Just a little hard to get on/off with one hand!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and quite fashionable. A sturdy pair of sandals which will last. There has been no sign of damage despite rugged use. Also they were very reasonably priced. A good buy.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy like sneakers Bought for my husband. He said they are hard together on at first but as comfy as sneakers to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly great shoe. We'd been looking for a shoe that allowed ventilation but also had a sole durable enough for walking and hiking. We found This shoe in New Zealand and it filled that role perfectly and as an added bonus it is incredibly comfortable. Can't recommend this shoe enough, if my wife would let me, I'd by another in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and durable! Just got back from a week in the Snowy Mountains - hiking, cycling, general walking...this sandal is great for all purposes. No velcro at the back is a plus - very easy to get on and off. Comfortable, sturdy for uneven terrain and cooler (temperature!) than closed shoes. Looks cool too!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mens sports sandals Baught this during my Christmas shopping. I am very happy that i bought this. It is very comfortable and easy to ware. Good level of water resistance is noted.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, durable, a little heavy, and not ideal on wet surfaces.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's has a wide enough in step for me I had to buy the men's sandals as the women's weren't wide enough
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product, I expect them to last I have only been using this product for a few months but find them the most comfortable footwear for everyday use. The latest purchase was my second pair of the same product,different colour but same comfort. They are however somewhat difficult to get into until you get used to them, but I only do that once a day and the comfort factor offsets that.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable from the start These shoes are so comfortable, fit like they have been worn for years. Like they they are water resistant so dry quckly. A great pair of shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought shoes just recently tried out in mild/medium terrain greattt.wash easy/good tread for my type of walking eg gold prospecting in central victoria
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Sturdy Good fitting and durable shoe great for walking and taking on holiday. Easy to order and prompt delivery
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and useful sandals A replacement for an older pair of Keen sandals, these have been pretty much what I wanted. Comfortable and in this incarnation, less inclined to acquire that feet smell you sometimes get in sandals.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable, also practical and look good too!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a 2nd pair I have had a pair of these for a couple of years and like them so much that - 1) I wear them all the time and avoid wearing shoes whenever I can. 2) have recently bought a 2nd pair so that when the original pair eventually wear out I know I have a new pair to replace them. 3) being waterproof I can just hose them off when they become grubby or 'wiffy'.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandal for beach and bush Have bought these before and have done so again as they last really well, are very resilient, comfortable and protect the toes
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not suitable for serious walking These sandals are not suitable for serious walking (15 km per day or more). The ankle strap impacts on the achilles tendon with every step, ultimately resulting in debilitating pain and a long recovery period. The Keen Owyhee sandal is far better for long distance walking, with the heel cradle directing the impact onto the heel (and not the tendon). If you are into serious walking rather buy Owyhee. The Newport H2 are probably OK for casual wear.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WRong Colour I actually wanted the colour that was in Picture but realised you did not have that in Stock. Sandal sent had on "strap" grey .. I am cool with that.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I have been waiting for in a sandal that has a toe protector
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional sandals I bought these sandals before I went headed overseas for a 2 month vacation. I was able to wear these sandals at the beach, in the ocean whilst swimming and also whilst travelling around in India. Well made quality product.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ten years, great shoes & only now wearing out... I've had these sandals for just over ten years. Very good utility sandals that are good for most outdoor activities, wet or dry. Have lasted really, really well compared to all my other runners and cross-trainer shoes. Ten years on, just buying the same ones again, which I think is an endorsement in itself...
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable broad fitting Great grip and comfortable upper with easy adjustment toggle - like the tab on backstrap.
Date published: 2015-12-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_37
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_32079_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT