1. Keen Newport H2 Men's Sport Sandals

Keen Newport H2 Men's Sport Sandals

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Keen Men's Footwear

Euro 40.5 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45 46 47 47.5
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12 13
US 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14
Centimetres 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 31 32
View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $179.98
or 4 easy payments with
Keen Newport H2 Men's Sport Sandals is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_32079_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 248.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
A quick-drying and rugged sandal for mixed terrain.

Upper :Washable polyester webbing upper with Aegis microbe shield™ to control the bacteria and fungi that cause odours. Hydrophobic quick dry mesh lining. Patented toe protection wraps up and over the toes for ultimate protection.

Midsole : Shock absorbing compression moulded EVA midsole. Metatomical low density EVA moulded footbed with Microban&trade. This internal support mechanism is anatomically engineered to provide excellent arch support and cradle the natural contours of the foot. Microban® provides continuous antimicrobial protection.

Outsole : A streamlined, grippy, non-marking rubber outsole features 3mm multi-directional lugs with razor siping (thin slits) for exceptional traction control.

Keen Fit Tip We find this style runs about a 1/2 size small.

Weight US10 pair 788g

Fabric: Upper: Washable polyester webbing, Lining: Hydrophobic mesh, Rubber: Non-marking rubber outsole with razor siping

  • A secure strap design is combined with an elastic cord lacing system for a comfortable and secure fit
  • Quick-drying
  • Rugged and durable
  • Suitable for mixed terrain

Customer Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good for wide feet It looks great, but as the heel is non-adjustable, very difficult to get your feet into the sandal. Check it out in store before you buy online to see if you can get your feet into the sandal
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy I am a woman who bought the men’s sandals for extra width and comfort. Great for hiking giving good protection while still allowing airflow. Protection over toes is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sandals I bought these as a replacement for a pair that had worn out after six years of hard work. The model is even better.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great comfortable sandals BUT weak pull on strap I bought these sandals recently and they are so comfortable. I enjoy wearing them but the little finger strap on the heel strap is too weak. It is designed to help pull the heel strap on but it is not fit for purpose. Mine broke in the first week and I took them back for an exchange. I agonised over whether I should ask for a refund or a replacement. I decided to get an identical replacement (which Kathmandu willingly provided). I will be very careful of not pulling too hard on the heel strap when I put them on in future. The rest of the sandal seems to be robust and they are light and comfortable. I will carry them in my pack on overnight tramps and I will wear them on the beach to climb on rocks.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I brough these for work in summer as a nurse so yet to try them in the heat, but have been wearing around home etc, initially hard to get on but now easy, im a women but brought the mens as a nicer fit fir thd wider foot
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and robust I wore out my last pair of sandals from K after about 2 years. The new ones are an improved design and are easier to put on and take off.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very solidly constructed sandals I am pleased with this purchase although they took a bit of getting used to after my last pair of Keen sandals.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amphibious beauties! Bought the beaut sandals before heading to the Byron bay blues fest. So happy for such safe but airy footwear...comfy as...and can wear into the rocky seaside...they stay on for a safe time in Dr Pacific Ocean!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sailing I needed a shoe that could get wet, drain quickly and dry quickly plus with non making effective deck grip. This Keen sandals are perfect and have been put to the test recently with a coastal trip and race week.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My old pair was finally past it, I ordered these online and was very happy with the comfort and style, hopefully these will last as long as the last pair
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of sandals I have ever purchased Bit expensive but worth it
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable sandals ever Cannot stop wearing them, may consider purchasing a second pair
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical Well made and ideal for walking in the Sydney summer on various surfaces. Fit for purpose, well made, well designed
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Having bought these shoes at the beginning of January my husband has worn them almost every day for the whole month. He says they are "so comfortable".
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made, excellent comfort Yes we walk our dog and I wear the Keens then. Far better than thongs / jandels / flip flops. Still breaking them in no blisters
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Fit for A High Instep My previous Keen Newport’s were more then 7 years old - what great troopers they had been. These new ones are even more comfortable, supporting and great looking! I have a wide foot with a high instep - these are simply perfect for my shape of foot. Let’s see if they go another 7 years.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very tidy & practical Fit well. Look good. Light and comfortable. Just a little hard to get on/off with one hand!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and quite fashionable. A sturdy pair of sandals which will last. There has been no sign of damage despite rugged use. Also they were very reasonably priced. A good buy.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy like sneakers Bought for my husband. He said they are hard together on at first but as comfy as sneakers to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpectedly great shoe. We'd been looking for a shoe that allowed ventilation but also had a sole durable enough for walking and hiking. We found This shoe in New Zealand and it filled that role perfectly and as an added bonus it is incredibly comfortable. Can't recommend this shoe enough, if my wife would let me, I'd by another in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and durable! Just got back from a week in the Snowy Mountains - hiking, cycling, general walking...this sandal is great for all purposes. No velcro at the back is a plus - very easy to get on and off. Comfortable, sturdy for uneven terrain and cooler (temperature!) than closed shoes. Looks cool too!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mens sports sandals Baught this during my Christmas shopping. I am very happy that i bought this. It is very comfortable and easy to ware. Good level of water resistance is noted.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, durable, a little heavy, and not ideal on wet surfaces.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's has a wide enough in step for me I had to buy the men's sandals as the women's weren't wide enough
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product, I expect them to last I have only been using this product for a few months but find them the most comfortable footwear for everyday use. The latest purchase was my second pair of the same product,different colour but same comfort. They are however somewhat difficult to get into until you get used to them, but I only do that once a day and the comfort factor offsets that.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable from the start These shoes are so comfortable, fit like they have been worn for years. Like they they are water resistant so dry quckly. A great pair of shoes.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought shoes just recently tried out in mild/medium terrain greattt.wash easy/good tread for my type of walking eg gold prospecting in central victoria
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Sturdy Good fitting and durable shoe great for walking and taking on holiday. Easy to order and prompt delivery
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and useful sandals A replacement for an older pair of Keen sandals, these have been pretty much what I wanted. Comfortable and in this incarnation, less inclined to acquire that feet smell you sometimes get in sandals.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoes Very comfortable, also practical and look good too!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_32079_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT