1. Harness Vacuum Flask – 500 ml

Harness Vacuum Flask – 500 ml

$49.98
Members Price $34.99
or 4 easy payments with

Harness Vacuum Flask – 500 ml is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0412_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 264.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Small outdoor flask

With a streamlined feeling and a handy adjustable strap, this 500 ml Harness Vacuum Flask is easy to carry. It’ll keep your favourite drink hot or cold – depending on your favourite drink. Reusable and simple to clean, it features a push button to pour and a lid that doubles as your mug.

Composition
Body: Stainless steel, Lid: PP with Silicon seal, Harness: Nylon

Weight 394 g

Dimensions: 26 cm x 7 cm x 7 cm

  • Durable – double wall stainless steel
  • Keeps your liquid either hot or cold for up to 12 hours
  • Bisphenol A (BPA) free – ensuring the flask is safe to reuse
  • Push top for pouring
  • Lid doubles as an insulated mug
  • Slim shape – easier to slip into your bag or pack
  • Includes a webbing strap with an adjustable carry handle

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8.13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and keeps drinks just right I wanted to have a thermos that was fit for purpose. I bought two that fulfilled every need.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking, well designed A 2-cup volume flask which is sleek, great looking and keeps the temperature very well . I use it almost everyday. Excellent buy.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FLASK Kept water hot for ages, easy to use, convenient harness
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought my first one about a year ago, was glad to get a second.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size for putting in pack for a day walk etc Going to be a Christmas present for q friend who works for doc. Great for when out walking during all kinds if weather to be able to keep your tea hot
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disppointing This flask was really great for the first few months and then it became useless for keeping anything hot for longer than 1 hour. Keeping cold works well but for hot it is useless. Would love to be able to use it for years and years. its a very handy size but useless for my needs now.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This vaccum flask is great.I purchased it a month ago and I am really happy with it.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy size for work I've had this for a month now and I love it. I highly recommend this if your looking for just a small flask
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product What a great buy. It is lightweight and easily portable. Has great heat retention. Give myself a 100% for purchasing.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this flask for a few years now, has been very useful. Keeps the water hot if it is full in the flask for long hours. A very good buy, recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Keep heat or ice chilled for more than 12hours. Very convenient with the carrying handle And drinking cup. High quality flask. Worth for money. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst Product I bought this a month ago and now it doesn’t even keep my water hot. After 2 hours my hot water is cold as ice!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a gift for someone and they enjoyed it Was a gift for a work mate and they were pleased to receive it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product i always get Kathmandu things I loved
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practical and functional It can store hot water and ice water and can keep the temperature for very long time. very unforgettable buy experience.
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_23
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0412_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT