1. Fleece Gloves

Fleece Gloves

$20.00 - $49.98
Extra 20% off Clearance Prices - Discount will be applied at checkout. Ends Fri 31 Jan.
or 4 easy payments with
Fleece Gloves is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_50
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13926_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 272.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Feel your fingers

For toasty warm hands during the cold winter months, try our latest Fleece Gloves. You can expect everyday lightweight warmth.

Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
100% Polyester

  • Warm and breathable
  • Durable, versatile and simple to care for
  • Conductive polyurethane (PU) fingertips
  • Elasticated cuffs - giving you an easy fit

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Suffer from cold hands every winter but these gloves have solved the problem, warm, good fit,nice fabric
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm, good fit I have used the gloves for day hiking and they are a good thickness. Keeps my fingers warm without over-heating. Been hiking in 8 degree weather. The finger-tip patches for use on your phone work although a little rough in how they are integrated into the main section of the glove. No big issue though. I only really notice this when I first put the gloves on, after a bit they mold to my hand/fingers. I like that you can clip the gloves together when not in use.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these gloves. Love them , they are warm, can look stylish too and they do the job.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a glove for the season I'm on my third pair of fleecy gloves, love the ties so that I can clip them together,
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practial Great to keep in the car for cold mornings. Unfortunately toggle broke immediately, but that is not essential
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm These gloves are so warm and comfortable to wear. Great for early mornings
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Warm and cozy !! Excellent fit as I have long fingers.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very functional and comfortable I bought these a couple of weeks ago for a long early morning run and they were great. They're not too bulky, easily dried and there's a handy clip that clips them both together. I'm very pleased so far.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves Bought it as it has pads on some of the fingers to be used on touchscreens and haven't use them yet as the weather was not cold enough to use it. Will definitely bring them with me for my winter travels.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasty! Second pair of these gloves I've owned (only moved on from the first pair as they were just too small for me). I wear them on early, frosty morning walks when the temperature regularly dips below zero.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I tried using my phone with these on and didn't have any issues. The pattern seems good, the length of fingers is just right if I have really short nails. I like that they clip together, so less chance of losing them
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I bought these a few years ago. So toasty perfect for cold winters morning. Can hardly wait to try them on our next European trip.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty average gloves I took these to Tokyo and went bike riding and the cold went straight through to my fingers. Have to say pretty impressed with the fact yu can use your phone with the material on the fingertips. Great feature
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile gloves Preparing for a trip to Tasmania and bought these for my husband. used these recently in the UK. Versatile gloves,warm, not bulky and you can still use your phone!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece Gloves We purchased these gloves for a trip to Norway in October, needed a light weight pair and felt these fitted our requirements
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Holidaying in NZ next month. These will be perfect
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and compact Handy for taking that bit of chill off first thing in the morning on a hike and winter.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so warm, snug and durable I wasn't sure about spending so much on a pair of gloves but I'm so glad I did, they are exceptionally well-made and comfortable, instant warmth with no loss of dexterity. Fantastic, thanks Kathmandu.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cosy Fleece gloves are perfect for those of us with wool allergies!!! They are super warm and the grippy fingers are useful for speed dialling.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warm but touch pads not as effective The gloves are fine but I bought this specifically to use for my iPhone during winter because of the touch pads at the end of fingers. Unfortunately did not work effectively - ok to swipe but not for typing codes or numbers.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a pair a few months ago, I have Scleroderma and with the Raynauds my hands literally turn white. I lose all circulation. I tried these gloves not expecting too much as generally, nothing works. I’m thrilled to say these keep my hands toasty warm. I can use my phone while wearing them. They are so good I bought another two pairs!!! Kathmandu you’ve done it again! Thankyou. These were my hands before I discovered Kathmandu gloves!! 11/10!!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, soft and durable. I bought this recently in a Kathmandu store and I am impressed. The gloves are perfect for even the coldest winter days and are very well made. The gloves work fine with the touchscreen on my phone and I haven’t had any problems with them. As I have rather small hands I am really happy that Kathmandu provides a small size for their gloves as most of the gloves that I have worn in the past from other stores have been to big for me. Would 100% recommend this product. A great choice for anyone looking for a lightweight, comfortable and durable glove, that will keep your hands toasty on a cold day.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely BuTTTT To be fair the gloves themselves are great, comfy, lovely fleecy feel, good fit but mine hav=d a small hole in the trim on one finger which detracted from the positives .. not impossibly so, but still, at this price I expected more
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug but warm Small in sizing - but gloves usually are! Haven't worn them yet - but think they will be fine. I like that they are quite tight, as I think they will be warmer?! Fleece is quite thin which I like. All up - I love them, and think they'll be more practical than woollen gloves
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely fit very cosy very good fit, lovely and warm nice gloves, size is true.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fleece Gloves These gloves are brilliant. They work extremely well while I'm using my wheelchair
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product is great for the temperature above 3 degrees. If it falls below 0 it would be better choose another.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PU Fingertips feature doesn't work Good snug fit and warm but the fingertips feature is not working
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for arthritic hands Great for wearing to bed during Brisbane's winter nights to keep arthritic hands warm. Nice snug fit! Laundered in laundry bag in washing machine and washed up well.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice, but thinner than I expected I bought these for my daughter, for a Scottish winter! They are good, but I ordered Katmandu ones as I expected them to be high density polar fleece for the price. They are a lot thinner than I expected, and therefore not as warm as I hoped.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_50
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13926_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT