1. Cabana Table & Benches

Cabana Table & Benches

Unavailable for shipping outside New Zealand, Australia, United Kingdom & United States
$259.98
Members Price $155.99
or 4 easy payments with
Cabana Table & Benches is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_84149_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

There's no need to leave dining in comfort at home. Grab the portable Cabana Table and Benches and enhance your picnic, beach or camping experience.

Load capacity
200kg per bench
30kg table

Dimensions when assembled
Table 73cm H x 68cm W x 113cm L
Benches 42cm H x 23cm D x 95cm L

Weight 17.5kg

  • Blow moulded plastic with steel base
  • Table and chairs can be folded down for ease of carrying

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and great size Easy to put up and folds down flat for easy storage. The bench seats are a perfect height to use as a table for the little children.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size We are a family with two small children, we purchased this table & chair set to go camping with. It is absolutely perfect. The chairs are sturdy enough for wiggly children and are great to use as a bench seat when the need arises. The set is quick to set up, super easy to clean and is quite easy to keep level whilst on uneven ground.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy practical table Packs down very nicely. Good size for kids or adults. Narrow foot base on seats can make them a little wobbly for the kids.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab table and chairs This is a fabulous set... totally worth every cent. We ate going to get another one that's how great they are!!!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Purchase Finally, a camping bench seat you're not afraid to sit on! Super sturdy, good height and seemed to be good quality. It is heavy to move around when compact but would rather that than it be light and flimsy.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product We are very happy with product, we have had this table before. However, the table was delivered cracked and I had to return it to the shop. The shop assistants were very helpful in getting to/from the car for me but annoying that I had to return it.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally as described! Camp table and benches are great! Very sturdy and big enough for my family of six. Very prompt postage, a pleasure to do business with.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and sturdy table and chairs Fantastic addition to our camping setup. It is heavy, but you want it to be because it is strong, sturdy and solid. Great height and perfect for preparing meals and family camping dinners.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A sturdy table and benches perfect for our camping gear and extra seating around the dinner table for larger family gatherings The only thing we don't like is the colour! White or even red would have been so much better looking.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea, however... I saw this set being used at the start of the year when camping with friends and wanted one. Managed to get it at a great price and delivered! Very excited when opening it to check it out, but, when putting the table up a screw fell out from the bracket underneath. It hadn't been screwed in correctly and the bracket has cracked - annoying but not serious enough to send back. Also the legs were VERY stiff and hard to pull out,, but I'm sure they will loosen with time.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very sturdy and practical A great table set for camping. Yes it it bulky to pack and transport, but once it's set up is great. Well worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better... Unfortunately the table turned up with a broken cap on one of the legs, and then trying to extract the legs of the table out from where the slide from inside the other legs, I just could not do it. I thought if I forced it, it may break. Looked everywhere for instructions, but there aren't any as it 's "supposedly" so simple. Went into the store and asked, they were really good as usual, and told me to bring it in and swap it. The next table worked fine. The only thing i wish the table had was a carry handle. It would be too big for a bag, but a handle would be helpful.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too heavy, way too big Not happy that it is so big and heavy that there is no possible way it can be carried as there is no handle. We have a station wagon and it would not fit in there as its so big. It cannot be top stowed above camping gear, again because it is so heavy. Returned item immediately.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Picnic table I bought this set to replace and old all in one 4 seater picnic table set for camping and found this one hardy and easy to use and with its seperate table and benches it was versatile. Just what we needed for camping.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product Brought just prior Christmas and delivered in a couple of day High quality and robust table and chair set
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid table Tidy little product but very heavy. On the plus side it's solid enough to cope with some abuse (kids leaning on it, 3 people sitting on each bench seat etc). It folds up neatly with the seats nesting inside but only comes in a box - would be good if it had a handle built in, or came in a staunch bag to make transporting easier.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that the seats fit inside the table when you are not using them. Would be better if had a handle for carrying.
Date published: 2014-11-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_84149_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT