1. Acota Women's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Acota Women's Hooded Fleece Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$159.98
Members Price $111.99
or 4 easy payments with

Acota Women's Hooded Fleece Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_90
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_15137_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 297.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stretch and versatility

Our Acota Women’s Hooded Jacket is a versatile layering fleece. Able to stretch with your movements so you can comfortably be an active outdoor participator or a Saturday sport watcher. Lightweight and breathable, the Acota has ribbed cuffs and a grid-textured back which helps capture warmth.

Made with ten recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 49% Polyester 44% Recycled Polyester 7% Elastane
Trim: 92% Polyester 8% Elastane
Lining: 100% Polyester

  • Contains REPREVE™ – fibres created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Grid-textured back retains body heat to help keep you warm
  • Ability to stretch four ways when sitting comfortably or exercising
  • Ribbed waistband and cuffs to help keep the cold out
  • altica100™ – breathable fleece offering you everyday lightweight warmth
  • Draw cord hood for increased weather protection and a custom fit
  • Two front pockets for keeping your hands warm 

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Light weight and very comfortable. Pockets are generous size and the hoodie is the perfect size. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel ! I've had this a couple of weeks and worn it several times. Lovely lightweight fabric and good pockets. I love the length too.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snuggly lightweight Jacket Love the weave in the pattern, great for layering and the new peachy pink looks great with the black highlights
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but so warm! I bought this online and so happy with it. Looks great on, true to size. We’re good quality. Thin but has a type of waffle weave on the inside that keeps the heat in. Super happy with it!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please start making in a size 6 I've loved this top since I first saw it... But can you please make it in a size 6??
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fleece jacket that looks really smart. Love it thank you Kathmandu. I wear it to work mostly it's that smart.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I recently bought this and cannot stop wearing it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket My Katmandu guy sold me the grey version of this jacket, and I thought it's so light in weight it's not going to be warm, but hey it's warm - even today at 15 degrees it was warm outdoors - so I bought the pink one last week. Highly recommended and about to purchase one for my husband.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item and it is a wonderful fit and love the color Also a good price at $60 a clearance price
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and light We bought this a few weeks ago. Very nice. Light and surprisingly warm. Good for walking and biking.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm, plus it's a good length A good purchase. Jacket is a good length in sleeves and body. Not sure why it's described as fleece though.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice weight and colour. A little lighter than expected but good for autumn. It’s also a little longer than I would like (which is an unusual issue for me). Still love it though.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight This is my second Acota hooded jacket so that speaks volumes . It is easy to wash, pack and most of all wear. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! I am very pleased with this jacket, which I purchased online. The colour (green) is really nice and true to the image online. Lovely soft fabric, very comfortable, great fit - perfect for my daily walks in the cooler weather.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy, everything it says it is, well it is. Very Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colour Love the colour fits well on special, the arms were a bit long but that’s fine. Warm and easy to wash
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality I love the exceptional quality of this jacket. It looks great and is lovely to wear.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this because everywhere I went I could find a Jackie with pockets on the sides with zippers!! Easier to go for a run keys and phone in pocket, love the feel of the material light weight jacket.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Length & Comfortable Love the longer length, soft, stretchy and warm without the weight. So comfortable & perfect for travel
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great warm hoodie I bought this for my trip to Northern India in January and it was perfect for the times when I needed something in between a Merino and my down jacket. One star off because it is quite heavy for travelling but the colour is great and the fit is true to size.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for biking, yoga & walking & casual wear. Really happy with it. Versatile & cosy. Warm but not bulky. Moves with the body. Good recommendation from lovely young lady in the shop.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought it about 2 weeks ago and found them to be extremely comfortable and warm
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour and fit Panic in Canberra - It was cold and this new top was just the answer. Comfortable, light and a great colour
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and comfortable I bought it for a friend who is very fussy about what she wears and when she first saw it her remark was, ‘ I don’t wear this ‘ but after trying it on she changed her mind and said’ wow thanks it is so comfortable and looks great on me’
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable to wear Comfortable to wear and easy to wash.I'm having trouble with the zip it can be difficult to do up.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile summer jacked Great jacket for travelling as it folds up small and always looks good. Found it brilliant when the wind was blowing - the hood kept my hair out of my face.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel perfect I travel light. 6kgs in back pack light. I need light weight and functional. Zip pockets. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So comfortable and great for in-between seasons. Was so excited they had in large size and this fabulous colour
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie! Bought the dark green Acota hoodie for a recent trip to Germany, Italy and Turkey. Perfect hoodie for travelling - light yet warm. Fabric didn't pill. Bought a black one on my return to NZ - love them!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought this jumper as a general everyday wear and it fits the description perfectly. Big pockets are a big plus for me and the hood is a bonus, but not like other hoods that get in the way. Zip is good quality.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_90
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_15137_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT