1. Gear
  2. Accessories
  3. Vacuum Flask - 1.5 Litre

Vacuum Flask - 1.5 Litre

Now $47.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Vacuum Flask - 1.5 Litre is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0414_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Family size outdoor flask

Your next camping or caravan trip will have an extra level of ease with the 1.5 litre Vacuum Flask on board. Versatile and tough, this stainless steel flask keeps your cold drinks cold and hot ones hot. Perfect for you and your partner, or ideal for your entire family.

Composition
Body: Stainless steel, Lid: PP with Silicon seal, Handle: PP

Weight 940 g

Dimensions: 31 cm x 12.5 cm 11.2 cm

  • Durable – double wall stainless steel
  • Keeps your liquid either hot or cold for up to 12 hours
  • Bisphenol A (BPA) free – ensuring the flask is safe to reuse
  • Wide opening – you’ll find it easy to fill, pour and clean
  • Handle that retracts out of your way when not in use
  • Lid doubles as an insulated mug
  • Comes with an additional plastic cup
  • Includes an attachable strap for easy transport
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this vacuum flask a few months ago and it still can keep the water warm for hours.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!" I bought it a month and a half before and it works Great, we can have hot water during all the day.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check the stopper fit I bought the 1.5 L vacuum flask on the 9/11/19, but the twist & pour stopper fit was faulty, the fit was loose & unattached when you try to twist it to pour out water! I had to take it back to the store & change it to another one. So far so good now.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was an exellent flask, but a waste of money Is less than two years old but no longer keeps water hot - just gave up without any indication of losing its vacuum. Was not used regularly.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Cool thing I ever had best bottle to use for travel
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Handle broke and does not keep water warm I bought this to store warm water for babies. I put hot boiling water in it but it cools down in 2 to 2.5 hours. Also the handle broke very soon. No use.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well Keeps water hot enough for 24 hours to make a good cuppa, maybe even a bit longer.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robust Flask I purchased this flask 2 months ago and dropped it numerous times and it’s managed only minor scratches. Strong and durable build and keeps liquids hot or cold.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The water stays all day It was a very good buy and should have bought one instead of 2 second hand flasks .
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from conserves the temperature well but the handle has broken after a couple of uses.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The handle breaks easily The flask it self is great but the handle doesn't last. I had two of these and I ended up replasing it with another one that has no handle (the smaller one 1l.) 2 other friends of mine had exactly the same issue and now they can't use the handle which makes it super uncomfortable because is too big for not having a handle.
Date published: 2018-10-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0414_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 227.78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;