1. Gear
  2. Accessories
  3. Vacuum Carabiner Bottle

Vacuum Carabiner Bottle

Now $23.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Vacuum Carabiner Bottle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_61
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61071_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 249.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Keeps food or fluids hot or cold for 6 hours.

Weight 260g

Material
Body: Stainless steel
Lid: PP

Use For best performance pre heat the flask with hot water and leave for a few minutes before filling with the desired liquid. For cold liquids repeat the above process with cold water. Firmly tighten drinking stopper and drinking collar before use.

Care Before and after each use clean flask and lid. Hand wash only, use mild detergent, rinse well and air dry. Never use chemicals, bleach or chlorine cleaners. If your vacuum bottle becomes stained or tainted to taste, use a tablespoon of baking soda in warm water, let stand for 1 hour and repeat the above steps.

Warnings Never microwave. Always check that the lid and pourer are firmly screwed into place before drinking. Do not overfill with hot liquids above the base of the lid. Do not use with dry ice or carbonated beverages, this could cause the lid to eject forcibly. Never freeze the flask. Keep out of reach of children when used with hot liquids.

  • Vacuum insulated double wall stainless steel
  • Keeps drink contents hot or cold
  • Carabiner style lid keeps drinking surface clean
  • Attach to packs/bags when on the go
  • Easy to clean removable sipper lid
  • 100% BPA free
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good for a few hours This works well to keep your drink hot for a few hours but will need the thermos to last all day, not sure I'll use it that often.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my homemade cappuccino hot for hours So happy with my purchase I bought my daughter one. She loves it also and is saving $25 a week from making her own by taking it to work.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy Use this everyday for work. Keeps my cuppa hot and doesn’t leak. Most of my workmates use one too.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Brought a second one for a family member - keeps drinks hot all day
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect to keep water cold as well as hot I have been using this bottle for the last few years and found it very useful
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and Good looking I always keep it with me. If I travel I keep it in my car and easily fit in my side door space.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vacuum flask I have purchased. Holds cold water for hours. Delicious on a hot day. Cannot wait to try with hot coffee during winter
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot cup I've ever owned! This is the 3rd bottle I've brought as I can't bear to be without one and now never had an excuse to have one ready in each car and my bag. If I get an extra hot coffee in Wanaka, any coffee left by the time I drive through to Dunedin is still piping hot (3.5hr drive). My husband uses one to take coffee to work and swears that his 6am coffee is still at a good temp at 2pm if he doesn't finish it at smoke. I swear by these bottles and highly recommend them to everyone! I gifted one to my mother in law and it went down a treat.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle It can keep warm and cold water. And the size is just perfect. Not too small or big for me. On top of it fit in my handbag. Love it
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I was given an earlier model several years ago and it came into its own 4 years ago whilst travelling back n forth between south and north islands 2 of my daughters are fans and recently purchased them they are fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met expectation Bought this a few weeks ago and have used it with both hot and cold liquid. The hot liquid was kept warm for at least 6 hours and was still warm after 7 hours. The bottle is leak proof so far. Like the two drinking sprouts - one larger and one smaller.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! One of the best gifts I've ever been given! When I'm out and about I don't have to worry about my coffee spilling. I throw it in my bag with everything else and don't stress at all about leakage or staining. Even when I'm home I use it so I can nurse my one coffee through the morning and early afternoon without it going cold. Have had it over a year and it's still going strong. Best thermos I've ever owned. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature,and l get my favorite color I got this vacuum carabiner bottle two weeks ago,l use it to keep hot coffee and enjoy it wherever l go,l found that the bottle can keep the coffee warm for many hours,l really satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and solid bottle, with a bit of style Can fit a cup's worth or coffee or just more. Does the job and feels solid.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is light and just the right size Bought it at Glenelg store. I use it every day. I walk a lot and it goes with me. My cousin liked it so she bought one too
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bottle Its an azaming bottle. Keeps drink cold or hot for a long time.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feature. I bought it few weeks ago. It can keep water warm for more than 7 hours.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go to bottle I purchased this bottle a couple weeks ago with my $20 Kathmandu voucher I got in my emails. I love this bottle so much, I'm always known to let my coffee go cold and I never have time in the morning to enjoy a hot coffee, but with this bottle I can make my morning coffee and it literally last me all day and it still hot! I just sip on it throughout my day. Love my bottle, it fits perfectly into my car cup holder too.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I am so pleased with this product. Its size is perfect for a perfectly hot drink on the go. I had hot water in there for up to 8 hours - so that's a bonus.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! This is the fifth vacuum carabiner bottle I have bought; four were gifts. They are all well used and have stood up to the use very well. Perfect for all-round use... hot drinks in lectures, road trips, or to take a hot drink on a day walk or hunt if you’re not taking a burner! If you put boiling hot liquids in, it will still be very hot at least three hours later (probably more). I use mine all the time and I’m so pleased the new colour ranges have been coming out! Top product.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reliable bottle I bought this vacuum bottle for my boyfriend and he’s been using it every day for work. He brings ice coffee into work in the morning and later fills it up with cold water. He says the ice blocks last the whole day. Will be great for day hikes and walks when we want to keep our fluids hot or cold.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re so good we have 4! We love these bottles so much! Keeps drinks hot all day! Or you can use as a normal water bottle to keep cold water. Does not leak. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Perfect! Good individual size, drinking lid stops you accidentally emptying the whole drink on your face, no leaks, so far it keeps my cold drinks cold, confident it will keep my hot drinks hot in the coming winter
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps drinks Cold Works well keeping chilled water cold. Great for the car, as you can take
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says ! Keeps drinks at optimum temperature for hours on end - even after opening to consume some of the contents
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, great for everyday use! I avoid buying cups/bottles/thermos if it’s hard to clean as mould builds up in crevasses. But this bottle is super super easy to clean and no hidden spots that you can’t reach. I’ve been recommending it to many people.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this bottle over other brands out there as i have so much great "Katmandu" brand gear and thought i may as well give their double wall insulated bottle a try as if it was another brand this is a main feature i look for. I was very disappointed that it does not keep my water cool or hot using their methods for optimal effectiveness.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one to use in tracking Happy with it and like to have it for everyday use
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flask doesn’t leak I am so plsd I have eventually found a flask that doesn’t leak.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great for hot or cold drinks. Skipper insert and wide neck for ice. Best bottle ever
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_61
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61071_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 234.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;