1. Gear
  2. Accessories
  3. Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag

Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag

Now $35.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_58
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40507_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 252.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Organise your travel

The last thing you’ll want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Kit Triple Hanging Toiletry Bag is an absolute must-have. It’s a mid-sized toiletry bag with a removable pouch for your carry-on luggage or for packing liquids. You’ll enjoy its power load of organisational space.

Made with six recycled plastic bottles.


Dimensions
W 25cm x H 19cm x D 19cm

Fabric
Outer: Polyester Oxford 600D
Printed Lining: Polyester Oxford 200D Printed

Weight
360g

Disclaimer
Contents not included

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Two main secure compartments – with multiple pouches and areas for storage
  • Removable mesh section – handy for your carry-on luggage
  • Detachable mirror
  • Convenient carry handle
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many uses! Bought this (2nd one) not for toiletries but multiple cables, charging units, powerpoint converters etc etc for travel and to store small accessories for my extensive camera gear! 1st one for toiletries was great; this new one is also great & ideal for keeping gadgets safe with ease of access whilst travelling. Wrapped individual chargers etc in small pieces of bubble-wrap with rubber bands - ideal holdall!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toiletry bag Bought this as we were travelling. Been great, makes everything easy to get.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space and practicality Love this for holding all my beauty and shower products for both me and my partner when camping or travelling in suitcase.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and awesome features Great idea they have used as were a family of 4 and it sepperates so me and my wife can take it sepperatly
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel toiletry bag Bought this product to upgrade from an older style. Excellent product. Like the 3 compartments to segregate items. Packs up great for both vehicle and aeroplane bags. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Toiletry Bag Love this toiletry bag. Fits absolutely everything you need in it. Lots of separate sections to keep things organised. Never thought I would find a bag to replace my previous loved toiletry bag but this one surpasses it. Definitely recommend this bag.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome space This bag has an amazing amount of storage space, ideal for me. I can store everything i need in this and just pick up and go whenever I need to take with me. Also love the ability to hang the bag and also the included mirror.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Toilet bag Great gift! Lots of roomy apartments. Can lie flat in bag and then be hung when in use.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful whilst travelling ISO has induced me to reorganise and replace less useful items and travel toiletries were always an messy issue. This hanging bag is the bees whiskers.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't been able to luse yet but looks like it will be very fit for purpose.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opens to lay flat. Is also good for holding those weekly prescription plastic containers.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Travel Toilet Bag I purchased this for my nephews and they were both very happy and surprised how much they could hold.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big enough for everything in one pack! Very happy with my purchase. We travel a lot and this is a great size. I can store toiletries, medication and makeup in the one pack. Love that it hangs to keep it out of the way. Would have liked a metal hanger rather than plastic. A plus for using recycled materials too!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Although this is a well made product I didn’t think that the compartments were very practical. You can’t access parts while the bag is hanging without contents falling out. Returned for the smaller more practical option
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good explanation Good design. I use one compartment for toiletries, one for makeup and the centre pullout for medication.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Good size, fits a lot in it, one pocket is sealed with a plastic layer so you can put shampoo, body wash etc in and it won't wet everything else. Zips are good and hangs well.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but maybe a bit too big. I bought this to travel overseas with and I really like it, but, because of its size I got carried away and have packed much more than I probably really needed which has made it quite heavy.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toiletry bag I bought this for my long haul trips as it’s roomy enough to hold everything I need including meds etc.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features I purchased this toilet bag a month ago and fits all of my products in it!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toiletry Bag! I cannot live without this! I purchased this because I usually have to take several bags for all of my toiletries & make up away with me so really needed a bag that fitted everything in one place. It really does, you can fit so much into this & looks great too! 100% would recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Single zips are fatal flaw Love the layout, but terrible for hanging. Really needs to be double zipped to stop stuff falling out.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Such a great toilet bag!! Fits everything we needed :)
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I was given this for Christmas and it’s the best present I got! It fits so much in and the elasticated pockets means I can organise my toiletries effectively. I have purchased another for my sister.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect length Gave this as a gift and she loved it. Was impressed she could get all her stuff in there including her electric toothbrush and have it all hang on a hook so easy to get to and a mirror as well
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product as always Love it, as a family of five it’s big enough for all our toiletries and very functional
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical Very spacious, handy pockets and looks great too!!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling light Fits everything my partner and I need and folds up small enough for travelling light. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought this and I am about to use it for the 1st time. I love it
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fits everything I need to take when I’m traveling in one place perfect size And saves fumbling around my cases looking for toiletries
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Huge Much larger than I expected. Would be better if a section could be detached to slim it down if not needed.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_58
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40507_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 251.94ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;