1. Footwear
  2. Featured
  3. Olivine Women's Sandals

Olivine Women's Sandals

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. 

Kathmandu Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 40 41 42 43
UK Women's 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US Women's 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
Mondopoint 238 241 245 248 251 254 257 260 267
* The Mondopoint System: This is the same as measuring the foot (not the shoe) in millimetres (mm). To measure your foot using this system: Place your heel against a wall and measure from the back of the heel to the end of the longest toe.

Unisex Sock Size Chart

Unisex Sizes S M L XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-8 9-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-41 42-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-8 9-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-9 10-11 12+
View sizing guide
$149.98
Members Price $89.99
or 4 easy payments with
Olivine Women's Sandals is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_33103_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 268.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
The Olivine Sandal does double duty as an urban sandal and a lightweight summer walking shoe. The Vibram® sole has impressive grip, tread and cushioning. With a printed leather footbed and criss-cross webbing at the toe, these sporty summer sandals will look and feel good even after hours of exploring.

 

Fabric:

  • Upper : Webbing + Synthetic PU Nubuck
  • Liner: Lycra Bound Neoprene

Weight: 175 g / 6.2 oz

  • Vibram™ sole
  • EVA midsole for cushioning through forefoot
  • Leather footbed for comfort
  • Webbing hook and loop closure
  • Lightweight and low profile

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Purchased for traveling. Great for easy walking trips. Very comfortable and supportive.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Sandals I bought these for a trip to Europe in June. I am trying to keep luggage weight to a minimum and these sandals can be used for biking, hiking and everyday street wear as well, so a great investment.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable to walk So far it's great for walking, but need to adjust the strap since my anterior ankle hurt everytime you move your feet. Easy to put on, and matches with my clothing.. Overall I'm happy of this sandals.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I always have difficulty finding sandals that are comfortable with my arthritic feet but these are the best so far. Pretty good support and great colour.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Purchased these great sandals, so comfortable and able to wear for the day. Can wear with dress or more casual
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I was gifted a pair of these, and found them so comfortable that I have bought a second pair. Equally, they are a beautiful design and do not "swamp" the foot.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very happy with them. Great for hot days at the beach
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, cool, supportive So comfortable from the first time wearing them. Would definitely recommend them! There was a coarse stitch on the band which caused a blister which was easily solved by wearing a band-aid.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and cute! I absolutely love these sandals. I’m on to my second pair. They are so comfy with just the right amount of arch support and good cushioning under the foot. I just hope they bring back the blue ones!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra comfy easy to wear goes with anything with a little bit of class
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and comfortable! I bought these for my oversea trip months later but I am already wearing them as they are so light and comfy yet still fashionable. It's perfectly fine for matching my sundresses. It was extremely good buying. I am very glad I bought them.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these sandals last month for a 2 week overseas trip to Vietnam. I also took walking shoes and a pair of dressy sandals with me. I found the Olivine Womans Sandals so comfy that I only wore these the whole time we were away. Even wore them on a 1 hour bush walk.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour and comfort I bought sz 38 for me and 36 fir my 10 yr old daughter. Perfect fit, very comfortable, and best of all no complaints from daughter who is such a pain when finding shoes that dont rub, prickly, give blisters etc. she loves them and wears them everyday.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attractive and comfortable They are nice and light but still very supportive, I love them!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I'm usually reluctant to buy footwear online because of sizing issues but after reading the first review by someone who went to some length about the sizing and had the same size foot as myself l thought "why not?" So pleased l did, perfect fit,great colour and very comfortable
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and practical. Beautiful and very comfortable sandal in a lovely shade of blue.I have a bunion but these sandal straps fit very snugly around that problem.They feel very supportive for walking long distances.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and comfortable I was a bit hesitant with buying shoes over the internet, but the measurement size was accurate and I've rec'd many positive comments about these shoes since they arrived. They're an upgrade from my existing Tevas, which have done years of faithful service.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like bare feet I am thrilled with my new sandals. Underfoot, they are SO comfortable, and the uppers are ideal for the current very hot weather. Well done Kathmandu!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and comfy. Very lightweight and comfy. Good arch support and sole grip.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from right size, good looking Very happy with purchase, sizing chart was accurate and helpful.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and stylish Needed something comfortable for the summer and these won my pick very happy with my purchase thankyou
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Love these sandals! So stylish and wish I bought another pair at that great price!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 out of 10 in every way Purchased yesterday and have just walked about 10km - so comfy, light weight, supportive and for a change a lovely blue colour - more feminine than the usual bulky black or brown outdoor sandals available.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic sandals Got these beautiful sandals about a month ago, taking a chance on the sizing, and they fitted fabulously. Great colours, great fit and comfy too, what else could you ask for , fabulous discount too. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and color Purchased these sandals after looking at them ,on your site ,for many weeks.Very happy with the fit ,comfortability,workmanship and the great color - able to be worn for walking or "out to dinner"when travelling
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty well perfect, ?sizing issues These are very comfortable (including on long walks) and the colour is very useful. I bought in store and mine are labelled UK size 6, US 7 and european 39. I'm normally US ladies 8 (I dont know about US mens!) and European somewhere in between 38 and 39, more often the latter. I'm not so sure about UK sizes as I've only bought gumboots in that before , but probably a 5 1/2 or 6. If buying online it might be safer not to work out what the sandal is in US sizes but stick to UK or European.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking sports sandal. I had a knee surgery recently and needed good support sandal for the summer. This one fits me perfectly and provides good support. Plus it looks girlie enough with the blue colour instead of the usual black or brown.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable good looking sandals. Had lots of positive comments about the sandals The colours are great, I'm very happy with them.
Date published: 2016-12-17
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_36
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_33103_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT