1. Footwear
  2. Brand
  3. Keen
  4. Keen Gypsum II Mid Men's Waterproof Hiking Boots

Keen Gypsum II Mid Men's Waterproof Hiking Boots

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. The fit will differ between brands.

Keen Men's Footwear

Euro 40.5 41 42 42.5 43 44 44.5 45 46 47 47.5
UK 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 12 13
US 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12 13 14
Centimetres 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.5 29 29.5 30 31 32
View sizing guide
$299.98
Members Price $269.98
or 4 easy payments with
Keen Gypsum II Mid Men's Waterproof Hiking Boots is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_32135_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 305.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Tough and versatile

Whether you're heading out for the day or the weekend, this versatile men's hiking boot has you covered. Waterproof leather and mesh will keep your feet dry and free of debris, and its heel stabilizer and shank system help balance your backpack. Multi-directional lugs provide a tight grip on tough terrain.

Material
Leather upper, rubber outsole

Weight
460g

  • This versatile men's hiking boot has you covered
  • 4mm multi directional lugs
  • Cleansport NXT™ for natural odor control
  • Heel support structure
  • KEEN.DRY ™ waterproof breathable membrane
  • Non-marking rubber outsole
  • Removable metatomical dual density EVA footbed
  • Stability shank

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a multi-day trek I wore these on a multi-day trek on a Grade 4 hiking rail. They are waterproof (as advertised), comfortable, shock-absorbing and durable (so far). Unfortunately I got a size which was too large, so my foot slipped around a bit inside the shoe during the walk - so make sure you get the right size!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots Comfortable and good support. Suits my wide feet and look like well made boots.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable straight out of the box. Very happy with these boots, they require very little breaking in, waterproof, good grip and great toe protection. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tramping Boots Gypsum Thanks for the invite to post a review. I purchased only a month ago and its to early to give a honest review. So far I have found the boots comfortable and generally what I need in a tramping boot. I will wait until I covered some distance wearing the boots at least 200km in a multi day tramp before I will be able to give an honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Style As someone who wears hiking boots all day, every day (not that I am a hiker), I am absolutely delighted with these boots, everything about which says quality and style. As to comfort and fit... like a glove. Always a bit wary of buying footwear online, I simply followed the sizing guide and found I had a perfect fit. Great, sure-footed, built-in support too. I can't talk about wear, having only had these boots for a short time but, with the obvious quality that Keen has put into them, I feel we will have a long and happy acquaintance. I was so pleased with these that I have just ordered another pair in the alternate colour.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots Very happy look good easy to wear loads of comments about them
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Great boot so far been wearing these as my work boots, as I am doing a fair bit of walking daily. Very comfy and so far completely waterproof. Took them on a small hike the other weekend and found them very enduring, good ankle support. Great buy, hopefully they keep good for a while to justify the price.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your feet will thank you forever I purchased these shoes for Annapurna Base Camp trek next year but decided to “ trial run” them last weekend on Mount Donna Buong in wet, slippery and snowy conditions. I have nothing but unlimited praise for these shoes. My feet were really dry and comfortable at the end of this trecherous climb and even worse slippery descent! Highly recommended. Looking forward to wear them for all future missions!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder.. The 3rd of Keen Boots I have bought. Excellent width... no more toe cramping. I suffered from ingrown toe nails with normal hard toe boots (Both Steel & Composite). but with the excellent width . Suffering no more .. Have had to walk in rain.. Waterproofing is great. Great for every day wear. Extremely comfortable. Will reuse this variety of Boots again. Definitely Value for Money.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and good value My third pair of Keen boots,the wide fit is very comfy and the boots are light, they don't last forever - I wear them out in about 18 months but that seems to be a good trade off and they are great value.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Fast and efficient service and delivery. These are comfortable boots and just what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the feet Bought these 6 weeks ago and my feet have nothing but praise. A great wide fitting boot means the toes are no longer cramped up. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable have worn for a couple weeks... very comfortable... good fit... excellent width..
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_32135_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT