1. Federate Travel Pack

Federate Travel Pack

Now $179.98
or 4 easy payments with

or 4 easy payments with
Federate Travel Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0208_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 273.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shaped for the city

Blend in to your host country and culture with our urban-focused Federate Travel Pack. Durable and shaped for the city, this 28 litre pack can be compacted down to a smaller, slim line daypack. Suited to metropolitan travel whether you’re biking to work or transiting by bus or plane.

Part of our most sustainable travel gear – the Federate Collection.

Dimensions
54H x 30W x 28D cm

Fabric
Main: 100% Polyester
Lining: 100% Polyester

Weight
1450 g

Disclaimer
TSA reserves the right to remove laptops

  • Breathable air mesh harness with a tuck away hip belt
  • Travel Sentry approved to meet TSA airport practices – so you can keep your laptop in your bag
  • Removable organiser
  • Adjustable volume – can be compressed into a smaller, more manageable daypack
  • Side access zip to the main compartment
  • Handle sleeve and zip front pockets
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Very happy with my purchase. I use it everyday to store all my art procducts and books, when I go to university. Easily accessible.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great for carrying textbooks, laptop and gym gear!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pack I bough this for 2 week trip in asia and i must say was worth it. Nice on your back as well as the amount it can carry. Can also be adjusted for a smaller size. Liking the urban look.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, extension features are a bonus! Excellent body fit. Great straps- easy access to the main compartment. Used it on a recent skiing trip. Perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Travel Pack Have only used this pack for a few local hikes so far. It is comfortable, spacious and it will be a great asset to upcoming overseas travel.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all round backpack I bought this a few weeks ago and very happy with it. It covers all my needs for me.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features The pack was bigger than I thought, but it is awesome all the same.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got this bag for everyday and travelling overseas and it has the great features of the laptop easy access and the side zip for pulling out a jumper or coat if its raining. And also opening up the laptop area for going thru customs was something I was looking for. It is light and expandable.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for travel! Very well designed and constructed bag with loads of space when you need it. The bag is comfortable even when fully loaded thanks to the thick straps and a waist strap which can also be hidden away. I took this on a two week trip to London and New York and it was perfect for exploring. The side pocket makes it easy to access the main compartment and there is also a security loop for the zipper in case someone tries to be sneaky! It would be perfect if the front pockets were more useful as it only expands on one side so hard to fit much in them. I am also missing the soft lined pocket in my old backpack for sunglasses.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best travel/everyday backpack on the market ! Super cool design with clever pockets & removable organizer for everything you possibly need while traveling. Love the compact design which can be easily extended into large backpack in the case you need to carry extra stuff.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect size for carry on Great little bag we went to Hawaii for 12 days and had everything we needed in our bags. Could not believe the space yet it kept you to carry on restrictions.
Date published: 2018-06-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0208_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 226.32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;