1. Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$40.00 - $99.98
or 4 easy payments with
Ridge Men's Fleece Pullover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_143
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Meant for mountains

A reliable layer in the outdoors, our Ridge Men’s Fleece Pullover provides lightweight warmth when conditions change. Designed for hills, mountains and pistes, the Ridge Pullover is made with Polartec, using 85% recycled content to create breathable, lightweight warmth with a low carbon footprint.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
Main: 85% Recycled Polyester 15% Polyester
Trim: 86% Polyester 14% Elastane

Weight
240g

  • Contains Polartec™ – durable fleece that manages moisture while giving you lightweight warmth
  • Quarter-zip fleece pullover style with cosy fitted collar
  • Quick-drying and easy to care for
  • Secure left front chest pocket
  • Dropped back hem for additional warmth
  • Flat seams won't rub when layered

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the Job! Bought it as a simple functional top and perfect for the task
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and warm Really happy with this jumper. It’s light weight and warm. I use it during winter on the golf course to keep the cold wind out.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This is a good light weight jumper with a lovely colour tone.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and warm Grabbed 2 of these for travel as they are lightweight , warm, stylish and comfortable
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a second skin Best pullover ever! Good for chilly weather and just put on a heavier jacket and I'm ready for a really cold day!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real Value of money its quite good for daily wear, one drawback is there are no pockets.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel companion This jacket is light warm and easy care. Perfect for travel and trekking.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm! I’m amazed at how warm this “thin” top is. Looking forward to testing it on those Australian winter evening cycles home from work.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm Only one suggestion, thr material do not absorb sweat. I would like to see cotton underarm linings to absorb the sweat.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got it 3 weeks ago, and it very comfy and keeps me warm
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too loose around waist Fits well around the shoulders but loose around waist - no elastic etc
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pullover This was bought for a trip to Queenstown and it was the perfect under jacket top
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm! Bought the same one last season, new design has some minor changes to the zip and neck but still a great product. Warm and light.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, soft to wear. I needed something for ‘in between weather’ and this pullover just fits the bill.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have bought before and was surprised that they were longer to keep me warm.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So light so warm I've had one for a couple of years now so when the sale was on I jumped at the chance to buy one in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great item by itself. When combined with Helier Mens down jacket - warm as toast.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy Lightweight and warm pullover not too heavy, comfortable
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what I wanted Shopped around and the best deal/quality of product was at Katmandu.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra warm Already have 2 of these and so adding another colour. I know they are men’s wear but I like the pocket zip over the left breast so I’m female and wearing it. It’s longer in the body which is also great.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This the second of these that I have purchased I enjoy layering tops so this is warm enough to wear over a t-shirt yet light enough to wear something over the top if cold.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullover for a birthday day present Great pullover I brought for a Birthday present and also made partly from recycled bottles
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Like everything from Kathmandu good quality and good price while on sale
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item On sale. Very warm. Great quality. I bought 2 of different colours. Way better than cheaper polyfleece.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable light to wear but warm I now have 3 of these (different colours) and find they are nice and light but still very warm. Excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featurrs I bought this because its longer than the womens one. Then i found the sleeves actually stay up when rolled up. its lightweight and warm so i don't overheat and it washes well and dries in 3 secs 2 if there's a good wind everything a good dairyfarmer needs.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great light weight pullover Purchased recently and great asset to the wardrobe
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the second time we have bought this love them.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable soft and good for inbetween seasons.buy all mens clothing from you. great quality
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for autumn I bought 2 of these a month ago and they are very comfy providing you with a nice warms, just enough for the autumn . There could be just a few more colour choices would be nice.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_143
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14944_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT