1. Pocket-it Women's Rain Jacket

Pocket-it Women's Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$60.00 - $149.98
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket-it Women's Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_192
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14330_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 260.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Portable rainwear

This Women’s Rain Jacket packs away into its own hand pocket for your convenience while you’re on the move. Saving you space, it also features a drawcord around the hood for extra protection in poor weather.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Fabric
100% Nylon

Weight
Size 10 255g

  • Drawcord around hood, at neck and hem
  • Two zipped hand pockets and elasticated cuffs
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight I bought this to take away and it packs away into it’s own pocket and doesn’t take up much room.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome great features Bought this for my daughter while on holiday in Australia just what she was looking for and a great price
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Rain Jacket This is a nice light soft rain jacket. Large pockets to fit all the tech and purse if you don't want to carry a bag which is a fantastic feature. Would be nice if it's just two inches longer.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable in the wet. I find this jacket perfect for wet weather. The fiit is comfortable and doesn't restrict movement. Keeps me bone dry and warm without the sweat other jackets create.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much to love! I’ve been using this a lot since I bought it, it’s the perfect little raincoat for any situation! The bright colour makes it so fun to wear
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and compact Great at keeping out the rain during a walk. Very warm too. Extremely happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have not worn it yet, for golf days in winter although it is shower proof only
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pocket rain jacket Perfect fit, lightweight enough to carry in my bag and not notice extra weight. I have worn it in a pretty heavy shower and kept dry!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my upcoming Oxfam trail walk adventure
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. Easy to fold away, great amount of pockets and keeps me warm and dry. Really humid here in Sydney at the moment, so when it stops raining it comes off.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length A great fit and well made. Good as a wind breaker.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and lightweight I actually purchased this for my son for school as he needed a jacket and I didnt like the look of the mens ones. He needed something that wasnt bulky and something that was lightweight and easy to cram into his back pack. He loves it and it does the job. So overall very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased this jacket because my travel buddy has one, to date I have not worn it, but I know it has all the features I'm looking for, lightweight durable and compact, perfect!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket This jacket fits well and folds up to pocket size. Haven't been able to test it in the rain yet.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easily packed away Really happy with this purchase as a secondary rain jacket. I can just pop into my handbag and pull out when needed.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great fit Great for Summer Rain as lightweight also able to fit jumper for cooler weather
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light.comfy I love how well-styled, light-weight and practical thus jacket is
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile So there were no mens sizes in the m left. Sure you just make a jacket the same with female sizes. So here j am at the counter purchasing chicks clothes. Love it!! Great jacket!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought this in the hope that it will keep me dry on a NZ trip. Quality is great and fit is spot on.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel rain jacket Very happy with the fit, style and quality good jacket
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all round rain jacket! Great light shower jacket for walking in. Very versatile and easily folds up to small size for easy storage or packing.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact This rain jacket is compact, easy to carry around, and well priced
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this a month ago and I have been wearing it whenever it rains as well as when it’s cold and windy. Impressed with this jacket and I am loving it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Rain Jacket Nice weight. Good rain jacket, light so not for extreme cold.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Just bought last week to take on a trip- haven’t had to use yet as weather been dry, good size, feels good on and easy to fold into pocket as advertised.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought it a week ago. It is very functional but you get swetted inside when wearing it for a while
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price point good value I have bought several of these over the last few years for my daughters. They are ideal for tucking in the bottom of a teens school bag. Folded into it's pocket it it takes up little space and can be easily worn over uniform on way home if weather turns. Essential safety item for summer day walks.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fit Am happy with it. The rain was no match for the product. I was all dry despite the downpour.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Jacket I bought this jacket a month ago and is just what I needed for travelled - lightweight and folds up into a small "package".
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water just beads off I wore this for golf on Sat morn. Kept me very dry and warm. Fits perfect. Good length to cover butt too. Water just beads off and rain was constant. Love the hood and high neck. Looking forward to really testing it out in winter
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_192
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14330_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT