1. Isograd Women's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket

Isograd Women's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$499.98
Members Price $299.99
or 4 easy payments with
Isograd Women's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_103
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14158_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 257.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wear it three ways

The Isograd 3-in-1 Jacket makes coping with changeable weather a breeze. The comfortable, versatile and adaptable rain jacket comes with waterproof, windproof and breathable ngx fabric and can be worn three ways: the warm zip-in fleece liner and weather-proof outer shell can each be worn separately, or zipped together for insulated protection against the elements.

Made with 15 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
100% Polyester

Weight
Size 10 905g

  • Waterproof, windproof and breathable fabric (ngx™2) to keep you dry
  • Outer shell is a fully featured rain jacket
  • Full front zip with rain guard cover
  • Adjustable hem and cuff adjustments for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • High neck collar with brushed tricot lining for weather protection and warmth
  • Adjustable hood, two hand pockets and one internal zipped media compatible chest pocket
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Inner fleece jacket can be worn on its own or zipped into the outer shell for additional insulation from the elements
  • Fleece jacket has a full front zip, high neck warming collar and two zipped hand pockets
  • Woven tape with domes at cuffs attach to elastic loop in cuff of outer jacket

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two in one jacket, can wear the inner polar fleece Am able to wear polar fleece separately which is great
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile jacket with so many great features! Am happy I bought this jacket: great fit. I love that I can unzip the fleece lining and wear it separately as a light but warm layer when walking, excellent for after a tramp in the hut, can pack down to nothing and would dry quickly. Jacket outer can be worn as a wind foil. Altogether it is a warm, weather-resistant jacket. Also love the colour.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! I love the colour and it kept me warm when it was the windiest while I was visiting Perth in June. Love the material. Brimg Kathmandu to Singapore, please!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m happy I’m happy with the jacket. Inner is comfy, outer is waterproof (Adelaide winter), together super toastie and warm. Particularly happy with the tailored look of the outer so I’m left with a bit of shape rather than looking frumpy. Of note I wish there was some Velcro cover things because the Velcro in the outer jacket catches on my scarves if it’s open. Obviously not a huge issue but good to know.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jacket - warm, comfortable, weather resistant and lightweight.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Waterproof! Awesome jacket that is super comfortable. The fleece inner keeps you nice and warm while the outer keeps you dry. I like that you can detach them, the outer will be perfect on its own for summer rain showers.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jacket i have ever owned I have just bought this jacket in High Seas - new color - as i have had the black one for three years. Honestly, this is the best jacket i have ever owned. Three years and 4 winters later - having also spent a winter in Europe - it is still as good as new, you wouldn't be able to tell that it has traveled around the world and been worn on a daily basis all this time. Highly recommended product.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this a year ago and find its fantastic for travelling as it covers many weather conditions. Best thing is the removable fleece jacket and recently bought the removable fleece vest for it as well. It’s not too bulky and interchanging the fleece jumper and vest is really simple to do. I would advise going up a size. I bought a 16 but usually buy a 14.. Highly recommend this super versatile jacket.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket. I brought this jacket a month ago and very happy with my purchase keeps me warm when is cold, rain proof and when it gets too warm you have a option to take the fleece jacket out which is inside the outer jacket. Awesome buy, definetly recommend :)
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy and Warm Bought this a week ago and have been wearing it almost everyday since. The fleece is so warm, and the jacket does well to defend from cold breezes. I tested it up to Mt Dromadary (Tas) and wasn't cold during the 4hr hike return to the summit.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket! This two piece jacket is perfect for cold or moderate weather !
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jacket! I bought this jacket recently and I’ve already used it so much! It’s 3 in the 1 feature is amazing and so easy to use, there’s is plenty of pockets and a handy spot for your headphones. It’s my new favourite Kathmandu jacket and will be perfect to take travelling with me. Best purchase couldn’t recommend more!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder! I wished I came across this jacket earlier! Took it on our U.S trip and it was perfect for the rain in San Fran, cold in the lightly snowed hills of Yosemite. The inner fleece is thin yes, but there are other fleece available which are compatible to be zipped in as the inner layer. I have a sleeveless fleece as well as a much thicker fleece which can both be connected to the shell depending on the weather. Highly recommended but yet to try it out on skii trips.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous jacket I've owned this jacket for almost a year now and it's brilliant. It's so versatile, I've taken this to the snow, used it in European summer as a raincoat and every outdoor activity in-between. The fleece inner is so comfortable, warm and easy to take out and wash. This is a great product and so glad I purchased.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket! I bought this jacket for my hiking trip to Peru. It was extremely warm and I felt completely comfortable during the chilly nights in the tent and early starts. As the weather warmed up it was easy to unzip the outer shell and wear just the fleece. The material is very durable and stitching of good quality. I have had no dramas washing it and it has maintained its shape and colour. I have worn this jacket constantly since coming home to Australia too and have no regrets buying this! I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great! I bought this for Queenstown and its perfectly kept me warm and dry. The fit is also great and the quality is 100%. This is definitely going to be a favorite.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light-weight warm rain coat Flattering style, light, slim fit, great for every day wear, with the inner fleece that can easily be removed on warmer days. Love the fit and the fact I can unzip it from the bottom. The only thing I'd change is the velcro - it's annoying and everything sticks to it when not velcro'd closed; buttons would have been so much better.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the jacket Took this to the snow on the weekend; it was super warm and comfortable. worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, warm and comfortable Perfect Jacket, light weight and easy to remove layers when warm and waterproof so perfect for winter!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket I purchased this jacket a little over a year ago, so I could take it hiking with me. Usually I hike with my jacket to begin with and then take layers off as required. I love that I can roll it up into its hood and place it in my backpack when not in use. The other week I got caught out on a trail in the Blue Mountains when it began to rain heavily. My jacket was awesome, I stayed warm and dry the two hours back along the trail. The hood kept my face dry and the peak on it allowed me to see out at all times.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I purchased this raincoat a few weeks ago and have worn it almost every day since - even when it hasn't rained! Not only is it comfortable and warm, it's also a very flatting cut as it tapers at the hips.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fitting I brought this a month ago. It is So comfortable and nice fitting, keeps me warm in windy days.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best jacket so warm got stuck in a storm come out dry winner great features easy on
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Very happy with this jacket. Only let down was the inner fleece is quite thin. Good fit and keeps you warm.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Warm Bought this jacket after hearing it was really warm. I am so surprised how warm it really is... Best jacket I have owned. Buy one, you won't regret it!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was just what we needed It is so warm, stops all wind. I haven't worn the sweatshirt with yet, but I have by itself, real cosy.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought this as needed to replace. Love the colour - I really didn’t want black again. Great as a rain coat & love the zip in jacket
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! This jacket has been perfect so far. Really helps with the elements (rain, wind, cold) while watching my son’s football games. I like how it has the inner fleece jacket and the high collar helps too. Even the hood on it keeps the rain away.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the Zip pockets I used to own the older version of this jacket and I loved it. I lost it during travels and I'm waiting for the style to revert back to the hidden zipped pockets. No one wants buttons on pockets right?!?! Kathmandu, bring back the hidden zipped pockets rather than the button style and I'll purchase it!!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! I bought this jacket a months ago, as the south Australian winter weather was settling in! (Adelaide has some wild weather!) for an everyday/work jacket (as I work shift work and long hours) I was finding the heater in my car making me super drowsy and this has completely solved my issues and even better I can literally pull it apart when the weather is getting better for those summer showers.
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_103
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14158_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT