1. Isograd Men's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket

Isograd Men's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$240.00 - $499.98
or 4 easy payments with
Isograd Men's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_44
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14159_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 283.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Wear separate or zip together

The Isograd Men's ngx 3-in-1 Rain Jacket makes coping with changeable weather a breeze. The comfortable, versatile and adaptable rain jacket comes with waterproof, windproof and breathable ngx fabric and can be worn three ways: the warm zip-in fleece liner and weather-proof outer shell can each be worn separately, or zipped together for insulated protection against the elements.

Made with 19 recycled plastic bottles.

Fabric
00% Polyester

Weight
Size M 1075g

  • Part of our 3-in-1 Compatible Zip System
  • ngx™2 Waterproof outer jacket with Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Warm zip-in fleece liner jacket can be worn on its own or zipped into the shell for extra insulation
  • Articulated fit for comfort and movement
  • Adjustable hood
  • Adjustable hem and cuffs for enhanced fit and weather protection
  • Cosy fleece-lined collar and chin guard
  • Fleece-lined front hand pockets with pocket flap and fastener
  • Waterproof chest stash pocket
  • Zip guard with fasteners for extra weather protection

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought it 2 weeks ago, and it has been awesome. Water proof, warm and useful in rainy and windy days.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I bought the jacket after careful consideration of all my options. This included value for money, functionality and care of the jacket. This jacket is well worth a look at for men and women.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I bought this jacket for the rugby season during the cold, windy days. Keeps me warm and only have to wear a T-shirt under it! Very comfortable Jacket 100% recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Rain jacket but not good for Windy Wellington I bought this month combine by vouchers and Black Friday 10% off to get to a decent price. Overall I am satisfied. But really disappointing with Hood and inner fleece. Pros: Good Protection on rainy cold days as it keeps you dry and warm. Cons: 1. Hood is not designed very well and it keep fall back with wind and I need an extra cap. 2. The inner fleece material not that great quality and lot of hassle to put my hands through and take it out. Not sleek. Even though a tug in button attach to the jacket edge of the hand sleeve possible still it roll over or push outside. I am struggling with that.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket! I love this jacket, and love hearing about its features. If BC wore this jacket, he would be the bees knees.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jacket I bought this a few weeks ago and I absolutely love this! Perfect for the cold days
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 3-in-1 feature I bought this jacket for a recent trip to London & Scotland. I wanted a jacket that would keep the wind out and also protect me from the rain. I only wanted to take 1 jacket so the 3-in-1 feature of the Isograd was brilliant. The jacket was light and very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking jacket This jacket is awesome but the inner lining in the sleaeves are a bugger to get right when you put it on. There is only one clip holding it in place so when you put it on it extends out and you have to wiggle and pull it back in place because it is uncomfortable if you don't. The jacked it self is awesome.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Bought this as a gift and he loved it. Great quality and just what he was looking for. Great fit too.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allstar I'm more than happy :) I can use it for cold weather, warm weather and rain. A real Allstar :D
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with it. Good pricing. Good color. I'm looking to buying one for my wife. .
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not as good as it was I bought he 2012 version of this and had it until I lost it recently so replaced it with he 2018 version. It no longer has the roll away hood option....no biggie, but the biggest disappointment is the lower quality looking zip and the much lighter and lower quality inner fleece. Having recently worn my old one despite it being six years old it felt so much better. I cannot see this one lasting as long or being any good to wear on its own. I’m Quite critical because the last one I had was so good However still was the best option out there for me
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style Could ve more warmer but still a good jacket. I like the fact you can remover the inner jersey.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great double duty jacket The fleece is light and warm, the rain coat worn alone is warm enough for the mild autumn month. Worn together they’re perfect for winter.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice construction I bought this for my husband's birthday and it stacks up well! Lots of thoughtful features. Should see him through quite a few years.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jacket I’ve bought! Such a great investment, took it out boating and was very warm and cosy. I love it!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought this and have really enjoyed the 3 in 1 features. It is a great jacket with great quality materials
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great..But! Purchased 2 or more years ago...excellent Jacket BUT current version does not have the tuck away hood into collar ...was going to buy recently for family but didn’t ...a hood flapping about on a windy hike ...no way Kathmandu. Put back the tuck in collar hood ...pity loved the chest zipper pocket for quick cellphone camera access too.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic all round jacket Bought this jacket for a mid-winter South Island trip and glad I did. It was super versatile and had me warm and dry for every condition - snow, sleet, rain, torrential flooding.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Brought for a trip to north india and nepal. Great. If too warm took of outer layer. Not too bulky.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket so warm love it great features and good quality
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality winter jacket! I managed to talk my partner into purchasing this jacket in preparation for our winter trip to the UK.. he's very pleased with the jacket which is a great quality and fit. He's actually now looking forward to the cold so that he can wear it!
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this month ago, it's great keep warm, win proof And waterproof. It can wear separately,
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I purchased this jacket a few months back and I am absolutely rapt with it! Very warm and comfortable. My only suggestion would be that the hood could be improved.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Light warm waterproof Inner fleece improves with time Pocked
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top coat Recently purchased an Isograd online ( first time buying online for Luddite Dad), it was easy and everything went very well. Wore my new ultra smart coat to bike/coffee shop next day and my Mate who owns said cafe commented he was looking for coat like mine. He tried mine on and went straight online and bought one too!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coat ever So happy with the versatility of the 3in1. Looks great, comfortable and warm
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight and Warm This jacket is great, keeps the wind at bay and with the fleece lining is very warm on cold winter days.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this just a few weeks ago for my husband and hes busy showing it off coz hes toatlly inlove with it.m so happy I bought it for him
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter Jacket I purchased this for the onset of winter. Very flexible design with the removable fleece inner. Not a bulky fit at all and very comfortable, warm and waterproof. With only a few cold, wet and miserable days so, I have been wearing it with the fleece inner, and just a shirt or T-shirt and it is excellent. Very cosy and warm. Stylish enough to wear anywhere. Even though the hood isn't removable, you don't even notice it when not in use.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_44
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14159_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT