1. Thermo Kids' Socks 2Pk

Thermo Kids' Socks 2Pk

Kids Sizes S M L
AGE 3Y-5Y 5Y-8Y 8Y-10Y
NZ / AU / UK 5-8 9-12 13-3
EU 23-27 28-32 33-37
View sizing guide
$39.98
Members Price $27.99
or 4 easy payments with

Thermo Kids' Socks Twin Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13306_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 279.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quick Overview

Kids' thermal socks for general outdoor activities.

General outdoor adventures can be tough on young feet. That's why these socks have an overall cushion-knit construction for comfort with a resilient wool/acrylic blend for durable protection from shock and stress.

Composition
44% Wool
44% Acrylic
10% Nylon
2% Elastane (Lycra®)

  • Cushion-knit construction for comfort
  • Wool/acrylic blend

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 328.89ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm Perfect for wearing with gum boots in the wet and cold weather
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely socks Great product, lovely & warm for the winter. Wash well.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, warm and cushy These socks are so amazing I bought a second set a few weeks later. They are thicker than I expected, making them perfect for winter, especial under gumboots. They're so soft and cushy, and my kids really love them.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks! I bought these a few month again for a ski trip with my son. The sock we're great for warmth and comfort. He is 5 and they fit him snuggly.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I bought these for myself rather than my children, as I have small feet. I have poor circulation and often have cold feet. These keep my feet warm and are very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kids socks Great kids socks, still kept feet and toes reasonably warm and comfortable even when boots completely soaked through, dried quite quick over campfire, being very careful not to singe them as they are synthetic. Shrank a bit in cool wash (30*) but hope they will stretch upon next wear
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable My first two pairs were bought for a winter trip overseas in 2012/13. They were so comfortable and warm AND breathable. I have been wearing them every week for 3 & 1/2 years and they are only just starting to show signs of age. I'm off to buy some more!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with quality. Keeps the feet toasty warm!!!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks for school I bought these a month ago and they have been great durable school socks. Am buying more as a result.
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13306_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT