1. KMDMerino Women's Crew Neck Pullover

KMDMerino Women's Crew Neck Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$149.98
Members Price $104.99
or 4 easy payments with

KMDMerino Women's Crew Neck Pullover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0066_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Impressively soft and lightweight, the KMDMerino Women's Crew Neck Pullover is a classic yet comfortable mid layer. You’ll find it naturally easy to wear over your top or shirt.

Fabric
100% Merino Wool

  • Easy to care for – machine washable
  • Woolmark Certified Merino Wool
  • Fully fashioned construction

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 228.7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pullover Purchased this pullover 4 weeks ago I am very happy with my purchase Fits well, washes well, very comfortable to wear. This is the third Katmandu pullover I have purchased and I love them all.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knit This is the second jumper I've purchased in this style. Its very warm, and feels great on. I've been wearing it with jeans for everyday use, but it will be great for camping. It has washed well and maintained its shape (not gone bally). I bought a 10 (I'm usually a 10-12). Highly recommended (especially when on sale)
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the colours Have worn this garment many times. Very good fit, warm without being bulky
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Comfortable, warm, washes well. I have had a number of positive comments on the appearance of this jumper.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crew neck pull over Love it. Wish they had a better colour range in it
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, wear it nearly every day! Really great light weight pullover, goes with anything, fits nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Snug fit at wrist & waist, holds its shape, light but warm.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Soft and Warm I bought this a few weeks ago in the solid dark grey. It is beautifully soft and warm and is a great fit. At the discounted price it was an exceptional bargain.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new jumper I love my new jumper, a nice long length and perfect with my new skinny leg jeans. Winter is coming in and I'm ready.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this a month ago its so light yet so warm
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fit is perfect I purchased the exact same jumper and it has a hole in the arm, is so comfortable I thought I should purchase another before it was discontinued
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Love wearing it. Would recommend this jumper
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug Fits well, nice and light while very warm. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointingly Unflattering Fabric is beautiful and soft and colours are lovely but the sleeve design create a shape that is very unflattering; it takes away any curves and creates a square looking shoulder. Should have stuck to a classic raglan style, and I would have bought several.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Warm & Light Super comfy and warm yet light. Nice to feel snuggly warm without the bulk. Looks good dressed up for smart casual or dressed down for casual.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cosy and warm Love this. It's a great fit and it's warm but not too bulky under a jacket. I wish Kathmandu had a bigger range for us curvy ladies!
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought the black one for the winter - warm. Remember to wash with cold water and wool detergent, mine strink a little on the first wash and the top extended downwards a little on second wash.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smart, light, well cut womens jumper My wife purchased this and really enjoys how easy it is wear as a casual garment. No nonsense, good fit to sizing and nice colour mix.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable pullover Good pullover, warm, snuggly. Looks smart, feels very comfy. Not bulky, fits under jacket nicely. Breathes well. Washes well. Would be nicer, and easier to dress up without the embroided logo on the sleeve. Will be purchasing another, and in other colours.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel I bought this because it was merino so wouldn't be itchy on my neck. I really like the colour and the feel and am really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great all rounder This jumper is great for everyday wear, exercising and can even be dressed up. The jumper would be even more versatile if the logo on the sleeve was the same colour as the jumper. However I would happily purchase again but please make this jumper in a solid navy blue!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pullover Warm, comfortable. I don't like the Kathmandu logo on the side of the arm though, which, I think, spoils the design of the pullover. Why you have to put your logo on the arms or other obvious places on your garments? I think your garments will look much better without them.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snappy sweater Always happy with the quality of the woollen sweaters at Kathmandu. I have a couple of these - they wash and wear well and keep me warm.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great jumper; cadeau for my daughter in England. Xmas present
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this jumper for a camping trip, and found it fantastic. Warm, but not bulky, washes well and looks very stylish.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wardrobe star! Love this jumper, it drapes beautifully as the fabric is weighted correctly, and the cut is shaped. The deeper welts at hem and cuffs make it smart casual, so l can dress up with smart pants and beads when I am a city tourist or socialising, or dress down with walking pants for a scarf for country walks. The length of the body is absolutely perfect so my slight belly is hidden and the fabric doesn't cling to it - phew! I have the granite marl and am really, really hoping it is launched in deep navy, pine green or aubergine ......please :-). Washes like a dream.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Happy with this but. Light to wear, keeps you warm and if need you can add layers.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Very light and warm. Very fast delivery. Great as usual
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the v-neck version in dark purple - generous fit but looks great with jeans and polo underneath - so happy with this purchase - I also bought the grey round neck version prior to that so am now set for the winter months ahead
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_37
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0066_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT