1. Jewellery Kit

Jewellery Kit

$24.98
Members Price $17.49
or 4 easy payments with

Jewellery Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40511_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Organise your little things

When travelling or on holiday, we know the last thing you’ll want to do is waste time or space staying organised. Our Jewellery Kit can help – it’s a three-part organiser that will help protect and sort your jewellery.

Made with one recycled plastic bottle.

Dimensions
Folded L 21cm  x W 9cm 
Unfolded L 27cm x W 21cm 

Fabric
Polyester Oxford 600D Twotone Twill Tricot

Weight
70g

  • Outer fabric is REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Three zip compartments
  • Strap for securing your rings
  • Part of our pack&GO solution

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229.62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! After reading reviews about the annoying mesh earring compartment, I almost didn't order this jewellery case. I did however, end up ordering 4 to use as gifts and I was pleasantly surprised to find that the mesh earring compartment actually has a plastic backing, so there will be no issue with earrings poking through the holes. Excellent quality, really compact and love that it's made from recycled bottles. Am now thinking I might order a few more, including one for myself.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewellery Kit Great product for travelling, packs flat with enough compartments
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I purchased this not for jewellery but to hold all the things I needed to carry as I wear hearing aids. This keeps everything neatly in a easy carry case.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum loved it. Functions great I was buying for my mum she found out and decided to buy some for her nieces, they travel and love makeup and jewellery. We don’t spend much at Christmas so this was a perfect gift, add a few chocolates and away we go.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect car cabin roll I use this on road trips in the cabin of the car. Perfect for holding my mp3, ear phones, wrapped sweets for nausea, medications, chapstick, phone and a little cash. For those before me who wrote about the earing pockets being mesh, yes the outer is still mesh, but the inside is lined with (?) plastic so earrings won't get caught in or slip out of the mesh.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product ! I use this product while travelling and it's so easy I generally use it to store my jewellery in at home also! Only down fall is the mesh for the earrings but that isn't too much of an issue
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love all the different compartments I brought this to take overseas in May, as I* wanted to keep all my jewellery together it looks great
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Compact The earring compartment is made with mesh which means earring studs and loops get caught in it. Otherwise its a good compact jewellery kit
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great idea unusual labeling This product is great, just find it amusing that this is the third time I've seen Kathmandu make this product and the earring compartment is still mesh -it's not a huge deal because you can just put your earrings in the necklace compartment but it is a tad silly to not expect pointy earrings to get caught in that fabric and likely bend out of shape.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical travelling accessory I like my jewellery to be easily accessible amongst packed items, protected and organised. Makes a good last minute gift for friends about to travel - simple and thoughtful.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy! Bought this last month before going on holiday! It is so handy! I can rest assured that I won't be losing my jewellery on holiday anymore! Thank you for delivering it on time!
Date published: 2015-01-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40511_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT