1. Fleece Gloves

Fleece Gloves

$49.98
Members Price $34.99
or 4 easy payments with

Fleece Gloves is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_57
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13926_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 283.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For everyday use

Keep your hands warm this winter with our latest Fleece Gloves. With touch tip thumb and fingertips, you’ll be able to use your devices without taking your gloves off. They’re light, making them easy to carry around, and breathable so you’ll stay comfortable. Perfect for everyday use. Made with two recycled plastic bottles.

Composition
100% Polyester

Weight
33 g

  • Touch tip thumb and fingertips
  • Durable and versatile
  • Elasticated cuffs – for an easy fit

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223.33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as good as i thought I bought these to use in my employment where I work in a 2 degree room. As my fingertips get really cold I thought these gloves would help but they didn't. On a great note they feel really nice on my hands but the tag is a bit itchy. I like the product but not for my purpose
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightness Not hot both in winter & summer.Also good for the winter wind.The gloves kept me warm in 10C winds.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles cold fingers very well Excellent personal support and advice from your sales staff
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm Warm gloves. Lightweight. Im a happy camper. Thankyou.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm hands on the trail Took these running in a forest park on a cold day and they did the job. Warm and lightweight. Can use your phone with them.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cycling Great on bike.extra grip handy and can still push buttons etc
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Thin and Warm! Purchased for my son's trip to the snow. Just perfect, so easy to wear and still do stuff, don't have to take them off every 5 minutes!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and warm I thought the clip would be in the way but it’s so handy to keep them together. The touch pads are a bit temperamental but it could be me not using them correctly. Lovely and warm and exactly what I was after
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and comfortable Bouh a couple of weeks ago and extremely happy with them
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable Suffer from cold hands every winter but these gloves have solved the problem, warm, good fit,nice fabric
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm, good fit I have used the gloves for day hiking and they are a good thickness. Keeps my fingers warm without over-heating. Been hiking in 8 degree weather. The finger-tip patches for use on your phone work although a little rough in how they are integrated into the main section of the glove. No big issue though. I only really notice this when I first put the gloves on, after a bit they mold to my hand/fingers. I like that you can clip the gloves together when not in use.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these gloves. Love them , they are warm, can look stylish too and they do the job.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a glove for the season I'm on my third pair of fleecy gloves, love the ties so that I can clip them together,
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practial Great to keep in the car for cold mornings. Unfortunately toggle broke immediately, but that is not essential
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm These gloves are so warm and comfortable to wear. Great for early mornings
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Warm and cozy !! Excellent fit as I have long fingers.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very functional and comfortable I bought these a couple of weeks ago for a long early morning run and they were great. They're not too bulky, easily dried and there's a handy clip that clips them both together. I'm very pleased so far.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves Bought it as it has pads on some of the fingers to be used on touchscreens and haven't use them yet as the weather was not cold enough to use it. Will definitely bring them with me for my winter travels.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toasty! Second pair of these gloves I've owned (only moved on from the first pair as they were just too small for me). I wear them on early, frosty morning walks when the temperature regularly dips below zero.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I tried using my phone with these on and didn't have any issues. The pattern seems good, the length of fingers is just right if I have really short nails. I like that they clip together, so less chance of losing them
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them I bought these a few years ago. So toasty perfect for cold winters morning. Can hardly wait to try them on our next European trip.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty average gloves I took these to Tokyo and went bike riding and the cold went straight through to my fingers. Have to say pretty impressed with the fact yu can use your phone with the material on the fingertips. Great feature
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile gloves Preparing for a trip to Tasmania and bought these for my husband. used these recently in the UK. Versatile gloves,warm, not bulky and you can still use your phone!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleece Gloves We purchased these gloves for a trip to Norway in October, needed a light weight pair and felt these fitted our requirements
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Holidaying in NZ next month. These will be perfect
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and compact Handy for taking that bit of chill off first thing in the morning on a hike and winter.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so warm, snug and durable I wasn't sure about spending so much on a pair of gloves but I'm so glad I did, they are exceptionally well-made and comfortable, instant warmth with no loss of dexterity. Fantastic, thanks Kathmandu.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cosy Fleece gloves are perfect for those of us with wool allergies!!! They are super warm and the grippy fingers are useful for speed dialling.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Warm but touch pads not as effective The gloves are fine but I bought this specifically to use for my iPhone during winter because of the touch pads at the end of fingers. Unfortunately did not work effectively - ok to swipe but not for typing codes or numbers.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought a pair a few months ago, I have Scleroderma and with the Raynauds my hands literally turn white. I lose all circulation. I tried these gloves not expecting too much as generally, nothing works. I’m thrilled to say these keep my hands toasty warm. I can use my phone while wearing them. They are so good I bought another two pairs!!! Kathmandu you’ve done it again! Thankyou. These were my hands before I discovered Kathmandu gloves!! 11/10!!!
Date published: 2018-07-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_57
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_13926_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT