1. Drink Bottle BPA Free Loop Lid

Drink Bottle BPA Free Loop Lid

$34.98
Members Price $24.49
or 4 easy payments with

Drink Bottle BPA Free Loop Lid is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61155_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 255.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
You will always have water with you with our Loop Lid Drink Bottle that is ideal for outdoor pursuits. Use the built in carabiner to clip the bottle to: the cord on the side of your kayak, a loop on your pack, your climbing belt or some other piece of gear.

Volume
650ml

Material
Eastman Tritan™ Co-polyester

Not recommend for hot beverages as the plastic will become too hot to touch.

Please check product tag for dishwasher instructions. The latest bottles are made from a new resin which is dishwasher safe.

Recycle Symbol
Most plastic containers are marked (usually on the bottom) with a number within a triangle with arrows – commonly known as a recycling symbol.  These numbers known as the resin identification coding system, were created to facilitate recycling programs.  These recycling numbers can range from #1 to #7, depending on the type of plastic.  The #7 recycling label is an indicator for plastics made with a resin other than those on the #1 to #6 designations, or made of more than one resin.  The #7 category not only includes polycarbonate, but also includes compostable plastics made of organic material and other types of plastic that do not necessarily contain BPA (Bisphenol-A).

Weight 116g

  • Measurement markings and hand grips
  • 1L opening has removable sipper tray
  • Odour and shatter resistant
  • Made from 100% BPA free plastic

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 231.77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle Light and easy to drink from it will be my travel drink bottle for my next adventure
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and sturdy Great light drink bottle, to clip on bag/loop. It leaks a few drops if laid down so don't leave a full bottle in with your gear.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Have found this to be quite durable as I've already dropped it a few times and it's a good size to fit in my hand bag on shopping trips
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottles, but a few flaws I have bought a number of these bottles and I really like the size, water stopper and lid. I agree with other reviews that once dropped, they crack and leak. But generally they are pretty sturdy. My current one is the dark grey bottle with brown lid. The material is different to the others and doesn't slide easily into the side pockets of a back pack which is frustrating. It also collects condensation on the outside after being in the fridge and puts water everywhere. The normal design/material doesn't have these problems.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bottle We bought these several weeks ago and they are fantastic. We’ve been using them everyday. No leaks and very easy to clean. The clip on the lid is great for attaching to a bag or belt.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great overall I have used this bottle in the past but then changed it as I needed something which I could use with one hand only. However I have gone back to this bottle again as I don't like drinking out of a sipper bottle. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Annoying Sorry about the bad review as I love Kathmandu items and spend heaps with you guys, so hopefully this feedback will help. I purchased this bottle for the Inca Trail in Peru. From the first time I used it the rubber seal came loose and then wouldn’t close the bottle properly, it kept leaking on the Trail and I needed to keep fixing it. Halfway through the trek I stopped using it and had to buy plastic water bottles. Hopefully it is an easy fix for future purchases- love all your other products though!!! Thanks
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loop is very handy! I use this everyday since the day I bought it. The loop allows me to just attach it to my bags and I know exactly how much I drink everyday and the bottle is BPA free!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So happy with the product that I have bought. I just love it
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect size and easy to carry. Great style to clean
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy these drink bottles Have bought 3 of these drink bottles and each one has broken!! One at the top where the sipper tray is and two from being dropped at school and expensive $90 way of buying drink bottles
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An brilliant water bottle! I bought this water bottle! And I am absolutely satisfied with it and also with service at the Rundle Mall Store when I went to pick it up.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great design, but hard to clean Washed regularly, but lots of places for germs/mould to hide. Had to throw out after 4 months, due to mouldy smell. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottles until dropped! I love these bottles. But if dropped on rock/tiles/concrete, they have a tendency to crack at the mouth and leak thereafter. My own bottles are fine, but the kids ones all leak.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay i bought this a month ago and the seal broke/feel out in the first week - so now it just leaks
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased with this. Love the clip at the top and so easy to keep nice and clean.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Bottle really useful for waking, handle makes it easy to carry.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought it online. Great product from Kathmandu as usual. However, the round thing that fits inside to prevent spillage is quite loose on my bottle - too small. Should have bought it in store. Still, this shouldn't have happened.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Bad! Great colours however although the bottle is washed daily, the inside smells like feet!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for my backpack I needed two bottles that would sit nicely in the elastic mesh side pockets on my backpack without overstretching the pockets or being too bulky. These were spot-on for size! Well made bottles with a useful clip on the lid, which I use to loop through the side compression straps to hold the bottles even more securely. One very happy hiker :)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loop on top great when walking. I have had these bottles for over 3 years they are fanastic. I have also brought them for other family members.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, drink it I purchased this bottle a month ago as my daughter had taken my original one. I love the coloured bottle and you still see your fluid levels.
Date published: 2014-11-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61155_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT