1. Drink Bottle BPA Free Loop Lid

Drink Bottle BPA Free Loop Lid

$10.00 - $20.98
or 4 easy payments with
Drink Bottle BPA Free Loop Lid is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61155_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 309.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
You will always have water with you with our Loop Lid Drink Bottle that is ideal for outdoor pursuits. Use the built in carabiner to clip the bottle to: the cord on the side of your kayak, a loop on your pack, your climbing belt or some other piece of gear.

Volume
650ml

Material
Eastman Tritan™ Co-polyester

Not recommend for hot beverages as the plastic will become too hot to touch.

Please check product tag for dishwasher instructions. The latest bottles are made from a new resin which is dishwasher safe.

Recycle Symbol
Most plastic containers are marked (usually on the bottom) with a number within a triangle with arrows – commonly known as a recycling symbol.  These numbers known as the resin identification coding system, were created to facilitate recycling programs.  These recycling numbers can range from #1 to #7, depending on the type of plastic.  The #7 recycling label is an indicator for plastics made with a resin other than those on the #1 to #6 designations, or made of more than one resin.  The #7 category not only includes polycarbonate, but also includes compostable plastics made of organic material and other types of plastic that do not necessarily contain BPA (Bisphenol-A).

Weight 116g

  • Measurement markings and hand grips
  • 1L opening has removable sipper tray
  • Odour and shatter resistant
  • Made from 100% BPA free plastic

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So happy with the product that I have bought. I just love it
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect size and easy to carry. Great style to clean
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy these drink bottles Have bought 3 of these drink bottles and each one has broken!! One at the top where the sipper tray is and two from being dropped at school and expensive $90 way of buying drink bottles
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An brilliant water bottle! I bought this water bottle! And I am absolutely satisfied with it and also with service at the Rundle Mall Store when I went to pick it up.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great design, but hard to clean Washed regularly, but lots of places for germs/mould to hide. Had to throw out after 4 months, due to mouldy smell. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottles until dropped! I love these bottles. But if dropped on rock/tiles/concrete, they have a tendency to crack at the mouth and leak thereafter. My own bottles are fine, but the kids ones all leak.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from okay i bought this a month ago and the seal broke/feel out in the first week - so now it just leaks
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pleased with this. Love the clip at the top and so easy to keep nice and clean.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Bottle really useful for waking, handle makes it easy to carry.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought it online. Great product from Kathmandu as usual. However, the round thing that fits inside to prevent spillage is quite loose on my bottle - too small. Should have bought it in store. Still, this shouldn't have happened.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Bad! Great colours however although the bottle is washed daily, the inside smells like feet!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for my backpack I needed two bottles that would sit nicely in the elastic mesh side pockets on my backpack without overstretching the pockets or being too bulky. These were spot-on for size! Well made bottles with a useful clip on the lid, which I use to loop through the side compression straps to hold the bottles even more securely. One very happy hiker :)
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loop on top great when walking. I have had these bottles for over 3 years they are fanastic. I have also brought them for other family members.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, drink it I purchased this bottle a month ago as my daughter had taken my original one. I love the coloured bottle and you still see your fluid levels.
Date published: 2014-11-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_61155_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT