1. Core Spun Women’s Pants

Core Spun Women’s Pants

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 83 63 88 80
8 88 68 93 81
10 93 73 98 81
12 98 78 103 82
14 103 83 108 82
16 108 88 113 83
18 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$199.98
Members Price $139.99
or 4 easy payments with

Core Spun Women’s Pants is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0310_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 303.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Summer coolness, winter warmth

Regardless of the season, the midweight Core Spun Women’s Pants are your versatile, everyday wearables. They’re constructed with a fibre that has Merino Wool wrapped around a strong nylon core – known as Core Spun Merino Wool. You can expect a stronger, more durable garment.

Fabric
88% Merino Wool 9% Nylon 3% Elastane

  • Made with Merino Wool – which provides you with natural temperature control
  • Tough nylon core
  • Naturally antimicrobial – stays fresher for longer
  • Two side pockets and ribbed cuffs
  • Easy to care for – machine washable

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 263.25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!! I love these. Very soft and comfy and the fit is great. I wear them almost all the time!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light - good for travel I bought these thinking they would be good to keep warm at home during the winter. Covid-19 keeping us home, and no central heating, so I need that extra warmth. They are a little light and breezy to be used for that, but I can see that they will be extremely useful for travelling as they are so light. I am pleased I bought them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for working at home and cozy winter days! I bought these online as something comfy when working from home and because I didn’t really have anything other than jeans for warmth in winter. I had read other reviews and agree with the others about sizing. Normally in Kathmandu I drop down to a size 10 in shorts or pants, but this particular style is more representative of my true size, a 12 and they fit perfectly so just note that on the sizing and they’re great.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I've been wearing them nearly everyday since I got them!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable I bought these for an overseas trip to the UK/Europe and they are super comfortable. They for perfectly without being to tight or to long (I'm 5 foot) and feel really warm and cosy. Super happy I purchased these! :)
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love these pants. Warm, comfy and the right length!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm and great length! Only issue is elastic in waistband is rather rigid and uncomfortable .
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm I bought these a couple of weeks ago and have worn them a lot. They are very warm and the fit is great. The only issue I have is that I don’t think they will wear that well. I am noticing a bit of pilling already. They will be great for home use, hiking or gardening.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Soft and comfortable. A good fit. Have just purchased a second pair
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Perfect for the cold days - warm and comfy, just the right size and length, not baggy a comfortable casual fit
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do what they say they do I bought these as camping pants and sleepwear and they do adjust to the climate :) not sure how they go long term but they are not see though ( the photo makes them look like the back panel is a different colour to the front but it’s the same colour) and they do itch a bit until you wash them but they do adjust to the temperature and do not hold odour. True to size and they do stretch s big with wear.
Date published: 2019-04-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0310_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT