1. Anti-Odour Footwear Cell

Anti-Odour Footwear Cell

$18.00 - $49.98
Members Price $29.99
or 4 easy payments with
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 500.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 501 milliseconds with 0 out of -1 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;

Quick Overview

The Anti-Odour Footwear Cell allows you to bring your trainers on holiday, or carry your hiking boots home, without that ‘used shoe’ smell infiltrating the rest of your bag’s contents. Thanks to Odegon, a durable, chemical free technology that instantly neutralises odours, footwear can be easily packed and segregated while travelling, at the gym or in sports bags.

Dimension L 30cm x W 19cm x H 16cm & 10cm

Fabric
Main 1: 100% Nylon
Main 2: 100% Polyester

Weight 125g

  • Odegon™ is a durable, chemical free technology that instantly neutralises odours
  • Cell can be used on its own or functions as a packing cell within other bags
  • Handy grab handle also acts as a loop for hanging in lockers
  • Wide zip opening for ease of packing

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT IDEA I HAVE ALREADY USED MY FOOTWEAR CELL AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti odour footwear cell I was given one middle of last year and I’ve since purchased two more. They are not only super great for footwear but wet clothing and dirty, smelly socks.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as offered This is the 2nd of these Ive purchased - really practical as well as being discrete
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome everything Product and service absolutely first rate ☆☆☆☆☆☆!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Idea... Great idea but don’t expect to put Kathmandu shoes in there as they do not fit!!!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but needs more size options I bought this along with several other packing cells. It is clearly well designed for its intended function, and I look forward to really testing it out soon. BUT, I'm a bit disappointed there's only one size. As the photos show, my mid-size hiking shoes definitely need one cell each. I hope some consideration is given to offering this product in a range of sizes, to fit more PAIRS of footwear I'm definitely buying a second cell for my other shoe, of course :)
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe storage Could fit 3 pairs of shoes. No more random plastic bags protecting my clothes from dirty shoes!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more stinky bags I bought these as our daughters were going overseas to play netball and would be living out of their bags. The anti-odour bags fit more than one pair of shoes and kept the sweaty smelly foot odour from permeating their entire bags. It worked well and I was pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40777_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: Error - Operation timed out after 501 milliseconds with 0 out of -1 bytes received; HTTP status code of 0 was returned;