1. Andulo Youth Rain Jacket

Andulo Youth Rain Jacket

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.

Size Age Height (cm) Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm)
X-small 2 92 56 54 56
4 104 60 56 62
Small
6 116 64 58 66
Medium
8 128 68 60 70
Large
10 140 72 64 74
X-Large
12 152 76 68 78
14 164 86 76 90
kids size chart

How to measure

Chest: With child's arms down, slip tape under arms and across chest and shoulder blades, holding tape firm and level.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of child's waist (natural waistline).

Hips: With child standing, measure around the fullest point of their hips.

View sizing guide
$159.98
Members Price $111.99
or 4 easy payments with

Andulo Youth Rain Jacket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0294_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 291.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

When it’s wet outside

Every youngster needs a go-to outdoor rain layer. The Andulo Youth Rain Jacket is just the ticket to preparing your kids well for rainfall on their next adventure. The Andulo is a laminated, fully waterproof garment so your kids will stay cool, comfortable and most importantly, dry in wet, damp conditions.

Fabric
Shell: 100% Polyester, Lining 1: 100% Polyester, Lining 2: 100% Nylon

Weight 345 g

  • Waterproof, windproof and breathable fabric (NGX2™) to stay comfy and dry
  • Mesh-lined and fully seam-sealed
  • Durable Water Repellent (DWR) finish – which encourages water to roll off the surface
  • Elasticated hood with back tab adjuster – to help keep water out
  • Two warm zip front pockets with soft, brushed lining
  • Adjustable cuffs – helping protect your youngster from the weather
  • Reflective detail across the shoulders and back for visibility
  • The iconic back ‘Peak’ design is a trade mark of Kathmandu

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 242.73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality raincoat I brought 2 of them but the boys are not using them yet plan to use them when they go to school next year. Thanks!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm durable and a popular colour Brought as a gift. Very happy little girl. She wears it to sports and on the farm.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Raincoat ! We bought this a month ago to upgrade older brother’s jacket! He loves the colour - ease of use. Keeps him perfectly dry & awesome wind breaker too! Rolls up neatly to fit in his school bag for a unexpected rainy day. Definitely would buy again
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length Brought this for my grandson just starting school. Wonderful. Good sleeves with the wrist fasteners. Great good.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good length I bought this as a birthday present for my grand daughter to replace the jacket she has grown out of. Good for biking and walking in the forest.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Great rain jacket for kids which keeps the body dry and stops the wind cutting through. East storage and very portable. Can easily layer underneath as well for colder climates.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I am a bit disappointed, it is not the same quality as the rain coats I have brought for my children at Kathmandu for the past 10 years. Material a bit lighter and zip lesser quality and not much valcro. It appears the better rain coat can only be purchased with the polo fleece, which I did not want.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect They haven't spared anything you wouldn't want in a good kids raincoat! Love the flap across the zip and the reflection detail in low light, and good quality material has good length too
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyday Rain Jacket Great all rounder rain jacket for school, easy for child to put on and do up
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sewing fault I brought this a month ago for my daughter to wear to camp, The arm of jacket is sewed wrong so unable to wear it. Who do I contact for returns or replacement Kind regards kerri
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this last month for my daughter and she’s loving it. Protects here in rainy days!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rain jacket! Rain jacket both looks great and is totally functional, both for the really windy Wellington days, light enough for just a drizzly day, and hardy enough for the tough rains. Folds up really compact so great for my son for school camp.
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0294_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT