1. Fairtrade Women's Cotton T-Shirt

Fairtrade Women's Cotton T-Shirt

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
AUS/NZ/UK EU US Chest (cm) Waist (cm) Hips (cm) Inner Leg (cm)
6 34 2 83 63 88 80
8 36 4 88 68 93 81
10 38 6 93 73 98 81
12 40 8 98 78 103 82
14 42 10 103 83 108 82
16 44 12 108 88 113 83
18 46 14 113 93 118 83
Womens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inner Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$20.00 - $39.98
or 4 easy payments with
Fairtrade Women's Cotton T-Shirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_57
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14340_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 263.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Classic staple

You will love the comfort and styling of the Fairtrade Women's Cotton T-Shirt. Make this classic scoop neck tee one of your wardrobe staples.

Fabric
95% cotton, 5% elastane

Weight
Size 10 135g

  • Scoop neck
  • Chest pocket detail
  • Carries the Fairtradeā„¢ Certification Mark

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankyou for my Birthday Voucher I was so lucky to have a birthday voucher and it was about to expire. So I went to Kathmandu with no idea of what I wanted. I had needed a blue T Shirt which I had already bought, but the Kathmandu T was sooo much better. I bought this one and will be back for more.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable I have recently purchased two of these T Shirts and found that they are super soft comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy purchased for a trip overseas later in year. I originally purchased in white and size 10 but decided white not a practical color so exchanged for navy. Also I decided on size 10 after reading reviews but I'm tallish and preferred the roomier size up and length.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors true & fabric nice Purchased 3 of these T-shirts in 3 different colors. Pink one huge compared to others the same size. Have returned for a refund.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the colour.....my favourite new t shirt....what else can I say!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Fair trade T-shirt I bought this with my birthday gift certificate and while it was on sale. It is a perfect fit, a wonderful colour and a very flattering cut.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I loved the colour - pink. After I bought it I found it was comfortable and soft and a great fit too.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Fairtrade Shirts! Absolutely love these plain t shirts. they have a great fit.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT SOFT, COTTON, SHAPED, LOVE IT. I'm really happy with the clour and fit
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 3 of these t's in different colours. so comfortable and good cut and quality. I love that it is longer
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fitting Have purchased many of this product always very happy with it
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and colours Great style and fit. Love the fabric and the ethical link
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Purchased this on the whim, just needing some more tee’s. Really happy I did, will be buying another in different colour.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought this t-shirt three weeks ago. The fabric is a light weight cotton knit making the T-shirt very comfortable to wear. I like the shaping of the shirt and the extra length. I have the same shirt in another colour as they are so comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Great t-shirt, super comfortable, washes well and feels great on. Great to wear on hot summer days.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality. I bought two of these great shirts and want to go back and buy some more. They’re a nice soft cotton and not too thin or thick. They have a nice generous fit and will become a staple in my wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am happy to buy this product. Especially that a part of it was a birthday present from Khatmandu. Very good material. Nice to wear.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased two of these T-shirts on sale at half price. Am very happy with the quality - a lovely fine cotton which washes well and keeps its shape, does not need ironing. Also a perfect fit for my size.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and long wearing I bought 3 more t-shirts to replace the t-shirts I purchased several years ago and have worn till they are falling apart. These t-shirts are very flattering, have a great shape and are easy to look after. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style I love this top. Very flattering and comfortable. The cotton. Is pretty soft. I bought it first in the Navy and went back and bought it in another two colourways it is that good. Size is very standard with a good length.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable easy wear Tee I was looking for a comfortable tee to walk in everyday and the colour of this shirt took my eye first. After wearing it I have found it to be very comfortable and fits my need perfectly.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light Great lightweight t-shirt. I’ve worn it lots already. Like the little pocket too - nice touch.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit I brought it about a month ago for when I go bushwalking. It suits the purpose
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality tee Well constructed good quailty good thinkness tee. Wears well.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these tshirts... I love the colours & the feel of the fabric, they don’t shrink when washed or dried. I love them so much, I have every single colour. Please bring out some new colours, so I have an excuse to buy more....
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fair-trade tee I bought this tee in black and red at the same time as I am tall and needed some longer length tees and definitely wanted a fair-trade product. I am so grateful Kathmandu has fair-trade products! This T-shirt has really a nice long cut, that's a big plus. In general it runs rather large and I would have preferred a slightly slimmer cut towards the hips (this tee goes a bit into the A-shape direction). The red is a great fresh colour, true to the picture. The one I ordered had a few tiny dark7blue-ish spots on it, but exchange was not a problem at all. I find the Kathmandu label at the bottom a bit itchy, so I tried to remove it with a seam ripper. Unfortunately it didn't work well, so I have a little hole in there now.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy, soft, good length, nice cut and of course it is fair trade. All round terrific shirt!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Nice colours. Great quality I have about 4 of these shirts and love them. They are very comfortable and are a great length. I have washed mine a few time and there is no stretching or running of the colours. I am very happy with them and wear them all the time.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt I bought one a while ago and have just bought 3 more as they are so good. Nice cotton, good length and a great fit.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love these tees I brought one in white and black. They’re comfortable and light but not too thin. As recommended in previous reviews, I recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_57
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14340_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT