1. Active Escapes
  2. Hydration Bladder 2L

Hydration Bladder 2L

$79.98
Members Price $55.99
or 4 easy payments with
Hydration Bladder 2L is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0234_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 271.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Fill with ease

Ever had trouble filling, draining or cleaning your hydration pack? You won’t with our 2L Hydration Bladder – it has a unique closure system thanks to its wide opening. This innovative design will make your active life easier.

Fabric
Body: PE
Hose: PVC
Valve: PP PE & POM
Mouthpiece: Silicon

Weight 125 g

  • Widepac™ Slide Closure – letting you easily fill, clean, drain and even add ice
  • GrungeGuard™ – antimicrobial agent that deters bacterial growth
  • Helix™ Valve – a silicon bite mouthpiece to prevent dripping or leaking
  • SOURCE Quick Connect (SQC™) – offers push-button convenience and seals tight
  • Glass-Like™ technology which prevents biofilm build up
  • Bisphenol A (BPA) and phthalate free
  • No plastic aftertaste

Customer Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very user friendly This was bought on the run. But I have made a great choice, the bladder is easy to refill . clean and actually drink from. It does what it's design to do, and more. The tube removes from the bladder with ease and with no leaking, good mouth piece.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I had purchased a 20litre day pack suitable for a 12km hike and advised at the time that it would take a hydration bladder. I returned a few days later to purchase this product, and I am so happy I did, as it was worth it. I had never used one before, as I'm new to hiking, but found it very easy to fit and use, and I look forward to doing more hiking with this product. I was also advised by the sales attendant to freeze the bladder with water in it in between use, which was a great tip, as my colleague couldn't use hers due to being stored without freezing, and it was no longer hygienic. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 litre hydration bladder Excellent addition to my day pack very happy the purchase
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I bought this especially for a trail walk and I filled it ready to go but it was leaking at the tap part. So I had to carry a water bottle instead. I have to figure out how to get a refund. I did like how it was easy to fill tho
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The catch for the hose can be very difficult to release for cleaning. Otherwise a great product.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just finished a 10 walk and very pleased to have used the hydration bladder.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Have bought this as an Easter gift for my hubby as sick of him drinking out of mine!! Seriously, great product.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another top product Had to buy another Bladder after my 1.5L split, So anoth Kathmandu option meant that this was the one, matches my old bladder hose so I am more than happy
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great product, made well and robust. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This item is almost military grade quality. Very robust. Worth the price. Tip: Do not fill to capacity - 1.8L allows flexibility for the bladder to compress under external pressure.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from almost great Works as described but mouthpiece really needs a protective cover for hygiene and to prevent damage when hiking
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing the hygiene mouthpiece cover I've bought this model to replace an older version. I wonder why the black mouthpiece cover is no longer included? It seems an essential component to maintain mouthpiece hygiene while out hiking. The replacement mouthpieces sold separately include the cover. Why not include one with this product, especially as the hole to attach the cover is built in to the mouthpiece? Otherwise, a good product.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Bladders Easy to get online, delivered to store in good time. Easy to collect. Staff pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthwhile purchase Very happy with the purchase. It is exactly as described and is well made.
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0234_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT