1. Strathmore Women's Boots

Strathmore Women's Boots

Please note

These sizes and measurements are a guide only. 

Kathmandu Women's Footwear

Euro 37 37.5 38 38.5 39 40 41 42 43
UK Women's 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8
US Women's 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5
Mondopoint 238 241 245 248 251 254 257 260 267
* The Mondopoint System: This is the same as measuring the foot (not the shoe) in millimetres (mm). To measure your foot using this system: Place your heel against a wall and measure from the back of the heel to the end of the longest toe.

Unisex Sock Size Chart

Unisex Sizes S M L XL
NZ/AU/UK 2-5 6-8 9-10 11-13
EU 35-38 39-41 42-44 45+
USA (M) 3-6 7-8 9-10 11+
USA (W) 4-7 8-9 10-11 12+
View sizing guide
$249.98
Members Price $149.99
or 4 easy payments with
Strathmore Women's Boots is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_33108_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 267.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Street smart

Navigate your university or sight see a foreign city with these urban explorers. The Strathmore Women’s Boots can be your essential slip-on lifestyle footwear.

Composition
Upper: Nubuck Leather, Elastic Gore
Liner: Pig skin, BK Mesh

Weight Size 5 444 g

  • Nubuck upper with elasticated side panels
  • Tabs at front and back of ankle to assist with pulling on boots
  • Comfortable cushioned footbed and durable Dynagrip outsoles
  • Keep your footwear in peak condition with Granger's care products

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfortable I bought these for a trip to Chile. They were so comfortable and versatile. From the mountains to the cafe, they did not disappoint and looked great. Awesome boots.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I wish I had a job where I could wear these all the time. The quality is absolutely superb. Great all-rounder boot. Only one thing is that I wish Kathmandu had half sizes. I’ve managed to get innersoles to resolve this though.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-rounder! I bought these a year ago for a day hike and have worn them almost every day since. Great grip on slippery surfaces, easy to waterproof, and so light I don't think twice about wearing them. I've just added in-soles as the interior is finally showing some wear. They look and feel as good as new.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and roomy for thick socks in winter I have wide feet and wasn't sure the UK4 would accommodate them (but the 5 was too big). But wow, they not only fit my platypus feet, they also work with thick socks. Really comfortable and deliciously chunky!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus Immediately comfortable, no wearing in required. Love this pair of shoes
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, good looking boot Love the style of thes boots. They are comfortable to wear everyday. As they are sold by UK sizes it would be good if all sizes were available. UK size 6 = Euro 39 and UK 7 = Euro 41. No UK 1/2 sizes are available therefore, if you are Euro size 36, 38 or 40 too bad.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy them These amazing boots are beauty and brains. Love them. They were comfy from the first wear and look stylish too. Very sturdy yet light.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sturdy These are great in cold weather and good for walking if a bit icy or sleet on the ground . Easy to take on and off . If sprayed with protector that stay waterproof from rain and splashes
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, super comfortable and sturdy I recently bought these boot's and started wearing them straight away (I'd been researching the reviews and wanted to test these boots out myself. No blisters in sight at the end of my first day! I walked around town for hour's. I then did a day trip in them and my feet were comfortable and toasty warm. Highly recommended to anyone looking for comfort, functionality and they look super great with jeans too.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable boots! I made a last minute decision to order the Strathmore ladies boots and they arrived very quickly. They were very attractive and were comfortable inside. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and as I was leaving the next day for a month in Europe I had to return them. Hope to order them again in the right size. Thank you Kathmandu.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO COMFY!! I absolutely LOVE these boots, they are perfect for everyday use: for long days in the city, for working or just taking a day walk. Best boots I have ever had! And they look so good too!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all rounder For a pair of shoes I didn't have time to wear in, they were extremely comfortable. They survived many long days of walking around cities as well as snow covered paths. If you're looking for a sturdy boot that can tackle all the elements these are the way to go!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool comfortable and light weight I bought these boots for a trip to Europe that I knew would involve a lot of walking - perfect perfect perfect. I have bunions and low arches and there was not an ache to be had in my feet. Absolutely recommend
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Incredibly comfortable, supportive boots that have not left me with a single blister or mark despite wearing them for 7+hours on the first wear. I've since worn them daily on a 5 day trip to Rome pounding the streets and I cannot emphasise how comfortable they are! They are true to size and there's plenty of room to be able to wiggle toes, my feet never feel constricted. I have found them a little slippy on certain wet cobbles but am hoping after a bit more 'wearing in' that this will diminish.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boots Soo comfortable! As soon you put them on they're comfortable. Wish I had these years ago when I went to Europe. But they're perfect for traveling or every day shoes which aren't too chunky and look good!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable I bought these boots about a month ago . I have never had a pair of boots like this. They are so super comfortable and feel so good on your feet. So happy and would buy in other colours if available.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots These boots are great quality and very comfortable I am very happy with this purchase. I purchased them on line and the delivery was very prompt and they were packaged well.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hiking. I'm happy with boots to wear outdoors and causal wear . They are great to wear with my jeans.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought these a month ago for working farm boots. They are so comfortable that I actually wear them more than on the farm. I also have narrow feet and these boots fit perfectly. Lots of support too.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought these today after my dress boots had given my huge blisters and sore feet. AMAZING! The moment I stepped into these shoes I knew I needed them. I wore them for the next 8 hours walking in the city and they were great. I plan to wear these everyday during winter. Great support and didn't hurt my hips like some shoes do.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy and durable I bought these boots for those walks that aren't too long and don't require full on hiking boots. They are very comfortable and sturdy. They look great too!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swarthmore Boot Great boots - SUPER comfortable. Wonderful weekend go-to boots for almost anything
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit. These boots arrived the day before we left for a 17 day trip across the Simpson Desert and beyond. I wore them every day and apart from being a little dusty they were very comfortable and durable. I suffer from plantar fasciitis and with an extra arch support in them I had no problems.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrfic boots I wore these boots for the first time on the weekend, all day Saturday and Sunday whilst walking around the city. Very, very comfortable even after four or five hours non-stop walking. Not a mark or blister to be seen. An excellent fit for those with wide feet.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_32
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_33108_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT