1. Pocket Pack 15L

Pocket Pack 15L

$49.98
Members Price $29.99
or 4 easy payments with
Pocket Pack 15L is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_114
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

The get around

This 15L Pocket Pack is our most popular daypack because it’s designed specifically to make travel hassle-free. It easily packs away into its own front pocket when not in use, making it ideal for daytime excursions when you’re travelling through Europe.

Part of our pack&GO solution.

Dimensions 
L 46cm x W 26cm x D 18cm 

Fabric 
Nylon Ripstop 

Weight 160g

  • Lightweight fabric with 15L capacity
  • Packs into its own pocket to save you space when travelling – part of our pack&GO travel solution
  • Zip pocket with key clip

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was what I was looking for a gift but would have been ideal of you had also similar. The same idea to fold up but also to include a small rain pack as well. I bought one a few years back and backpacked the world with it and it had many uses like a pillow,not only a thin raincoat but also the pocket I used for essential items for immediate use when needed.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light backpack I bought this a month ago and have been using it for my gym gear. Very light to carry. Also thought it would be handy to take along as an extra shopping bag seeing as it folds up and would slip into a handbag
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and with very good capacity Bought this for day trips around PERTH, and will now continue to use here in the UK.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but strong Robust strong material, light and easy to carry and stabilize for light loads while walking,tramping or travelling
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy packaway I bought this about a month ago and love how easily it packs away for travel purposes
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Purpose! I don't always choose wisely, but this time I nailed it! This pack is perfect for my needs...lightweight, plenty of space for a jumper umbrella water & looks classy to boot! It will be great for my overseas travels.The fact that it folds into a tiny pouch is brilliant. I am very happy with my purchase & would be pleased to recommend it.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy fold up pack. Another fine purchase to add to my collection of versatile back packs.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bag I am so happy with my purchase. It can fit plenty and can be folded if not needed. Perfect for traveling or for daily use.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy I bought this product because I can use this as my extra bag for my travel. And I love the color red.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Day Pack Holds just enough for a day outing while on vacation.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day pack for sightseeing I purchased this for a sightseeing holiday in India. Great for carrying water, sunscreen and maps.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Lightweight Bought this for a holiday overseas recently and loved it!! Was super light and can pack soo much into this bag! LOVED IT!!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy lightweight carry sack This bag replaces a former one which had a waist strap and would pre date all those working at Kathmandu!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage I have 4 of those, one of my favourite - highly recommend. Best storage to have when travel or carry.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, durable, easy to pack, easy to wash I purchased this a month ago to take traveling. It's a great day bag - and is super light. Easily folds up again when not needed. Easy clean too. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bag I bought this bag as a drop bag for an ultra race it worked perfectly.. the bag is well made and alot stronger than i imagined. Fitted everything i needed in it with room to spare. Perfect sized extra bag.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, good volume I bought this 2 weeks ago, used it for my 30 km walk yesterday. I am happy as I could fit food, water, personal items in and it was light and easy to carry while walking
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel This is the second Pocket pack we’ve purchased. Now have one each. We find them great for day to day touring and they are so light and small are ideal to pack in the suitcase, just in case we need extra room for purchases. Love that they have padded shoulder straps which most of the small backpacks don’t. Probably the only downside is not having a side pocket for a water bottle.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting quality This is my third - first one over 10 years old and still going strong after at least 20 countries. Just wanted another colour. Best bags for travel.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Awesone little back pack. Compact and durable. Had enough room for water bottle, jersey, towel + front pocket for keys and phone. Perfect day bag.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact lightweight plenty of room Bought this to have as handy emergency backpack for the kids
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic lightweight bag! I have been looking for a lightweight bag for travelling, when I’m travelling overseas carry on only, to use as a small daypack. This bag is petfect! I have also been using it as a lightweight gym bag and a hiking pack for short trips. At such a great price I just bought another one for my husband. I’ve looked at other lightweight options (Osprey, Sea to Summit etc) but these are the best in my opinion. They’re well made, not see through and have just the basics that you need. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, easy to use and a very strong bag. Didn't have a day bag on my holiday trip so decided to purchase the go bag and have been using it ever since! Strong bag that can be packed away.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for something so light I bought this as I'd had a cheap pocket-pack while travelling in NZ and loved it but it broke in three weeks, this bag is great quality- I've carried groceries (filled to the max) books etc in it and never felt the straps or zips were in danger of breaking. I think it's quite water resistant as well which is nice. Wish it had elastic pockets on the side for drink/glasses case in easy access (especially on a bike, annoying o have to keep opening it) and to maximize space. Highly recommend it though, been impressed with the size and the little front pocket (the soft elastic material is a nice touch) and hope it lasts me many years.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light-weight backpack I had a voucher that was about to expire so ended up buying this on a whim because 1. it was relatively inexpensive and 2. I didn't want the voucher to go to waste. I didn't think I would use it much at the time of purchase, however it has ended up being one of my most utilised items this summer! It's the perfect size for day walks/hikes, and can fit a lot inside! It also folds into it's own self-contained pocket, which will be perfect for travel because it takes up barely any room. So glad I bought this, and would happily buy again without a voucher.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact & lightweight I had purchased this 6 months ago to take Om my trip to europe It's so easy to use for day trips & folds away when not in use
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I have been after this sort of back pack for sometime. It is great for the hiking as it is light, but not too small to carry a few things for a day.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travelling bag Bought this to take on the plane and then fold away in suitcase. Have not used it as yet but have had similar items and they were excellent
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and easy to carry around with you I brought this about 3 weeks ago pleased i did great buy 9
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folds up nice and light Its a tidy little light pack ..folds well be good for py ipad and phone money passport
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_114
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_40720_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT