1. Aikman Men’s Pullover

Aikman Men’s Pullover

Please note

All measurements listed below are in centimetres and based on actual body measurements, not garment measurements.
 Chest (cm)Waist (cm)Hips (cm)Inside Leg (cm)
XS 36" 91 76 91 80
S 38" 96 81 96 81
M 40" 101 86 101 82
L 42" 106 91 106 83
XL 44" 111 96 111 84
2XL 46" 116 101 116 85
3XL 48" 121 106 121 86
mens size chart

How to measure

Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, making sure to keep the tape under your arms and around your shoulder blades.

Waist: Measure around the smallest part of your waist (natural waistline).

Hips: Stand with your heels together and measure around the fullest part.

Inside Leg: Measure from the top of your inner leg along the inside seam to the bottom of your leg.

View sizing guide
$159.98
Members Price $111.99
or 4 easy payments with

Aikman Men’s Pullover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0316_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 259.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Quality performance

Dress up or down – at the sports field, to your next meeting or after a day’s skiing – with the latest Aikman Men’s Pullover. It’s been updated with Polartec Thermal Pro to give you higher quality performance. Looking like a sweater but feeling and functioning like fleece, the midweight Aikman is positively comfy and warm.

Fabric
Main:77% Recycled Polyester 23% Polyester, Trim: 91% Polyester 9% Elastane

Weight 510 g

  • Contains REPREVE™ – polyester created from recycled plastic bottles
  • Polartec™ Thermal Pro™ – unique textures with superior benefits over traditional fleece
  • Sweater face with a fleece back
  • Flat seams – giving you comfort, strength and less bulk
  • High collar to keep your neck warm
  • Secure zip chest pocket

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223.64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and practical I have spent my winters wearing woollen pullovers, so this was a big step. Wow, warm, comfortable, easy maintenance, no pilling, no shrinkage, no moths, machine wash, quick dry, and best of all, saved some plastic bottles from landfill. So I bought another.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfort and warmth I am very satisfied with my new pullover. Very warm and extremely comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and warm ! Exceeded my exectations. Really warm and like the pocket for my glasses !
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE GOOD PRODUCT BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE LOVES IT NO FULL ZIPPER TO CATCH ON THINGS
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greater Jumper is good husband is happy very warm and comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this to have a better fitting top for when I need a small amount of extra warmth. It is warm and comfortable and I feel good wearing it.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i'm very happy with my purchase. the pullover is perfect for a Canberra winter
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design and performance I normally wear wooden mid layers, which is warm and conforming. So it did take some getting use to the rigid feel of polyester. But for travel particularly when flying, this is my go to pullover. It's warm, it's soft, and the top pocket is is so useful for keeping airports, boarding passes and so on. Being polyester you can abuse it, wash it, and dry it in no time.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm & Comfortable Pullover with zips High collar and very warm for winter days. Long zip so easy to pull on over head, and pocket zip great size for phone. Great colour.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really warm Very happy with this lovely jumper for those really cold days.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Smart Just brought the Aikman pullover perfect fit using the sizing charts, very comfortable, smart and has WAF
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cosy but have no pockets Without pocket I feel I miss something. Its warm and cozy but fail to meet my requirement.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and comfortable Very happy with this purchase. Like the half zip and high neckline
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reasonably light and quite warm,bought more for autumn/winter but very useful on unseasonal cool days
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fathers Day gift Dad is very happy with the jumper, keeps him warm and fits well
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice garment Bought this about 3 weeks ago and have worn it a couple of times since. Comfortable if slim fit for me.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good intermediate cover A good addition to my Kathmandu range of outerwear. It would be good if larger sizes were available.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied It's not for winter.It is not great to wear. Very expensive too
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warmth With the colder weather I needed a new jumper, this was on sale and was a great fit and colour. Very happy
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality My husband love it, I was happy I bought it. It was very comfy very good for winter
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick drying warm and comfortable. Purchased the pullover recently and first tested it riding 400km on my motorcycle in under 10deg C (worn under my riding jacket) up to the Blue Mountains in NSW, Australia and a 1deg C ride home. With the zipped up high neck it cut out any additional wind that would come in around my neck on the bike and was comfortable and kept me warm. At my destination I completed a 5 hour hike t-shirt and pullover temp 5 deg C. Wash and wear, dries very quickly. Definitely passed the intended use test for me so I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gear! I bought this last week and have worn it since. Very comfortable and warm. Love the zip pocket and zip protection at the top.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I wore this pullover today for the first time..... Very happy with it ...Nice and warm on a very cold morning in Melbourne. I particularly like the pocket to store my phone.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm! I bought this item in the middle of a cold snap and was pleasantly surprised at the level of warm & comfort this item provides.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Warm Warm, very comfortable and stylish. Feels good on me.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm jumper I bought this jumper to take to New Zealand in winter and very happy with comfort and warmth.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but very warm piece of winter clothing I bought this in expectatioin of cold weather and I am more than happy with it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I bought this last week for my father in laws birthday, he was eyeing up one i bought for my husband 2 years ago, so i thought the perfect gift for a seventy year old man who is hard to buy for, he is stocked with it and how nice and warm it is
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and warm on cold days I brought this pullover for my partner about a month ago and he has worn it many times since then. It fits him perfectly and is very warm on cold winter days
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top Nice warm. Great quality. The zips at the top could be improved aesthetically as doesn’t look ideal when not zipped up to the top. Overall, really like it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_54
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_A0316_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT