1. Butte Beanie

Butte Beanie

Now $15.00
.
or 4 easy payments with
Butte Beanie is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_12518_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 414.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stay warm outdoors

Stay warm with the next to skin comfort of the Butte Beanie. Ideal for a range of outdoor adventures, the Butte will give you lightweight insulation while offering a natural, antimicrobial performance edge.

Fabric 100% Merino Wool

  • Merino Wool provides natural temperature control
  • Lightweight and antimicrobial
  • Wear on its own or under a helmet

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and light! I use this whilst running on cold mornings and my ears stay warm but it is not heavy or bulky. It is spot on.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and pocketable The butte beanie squishes down to not much more than a handkerchief in your pocket yet keeps your head warm when needed. I love it!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Beanie I can't find mine, so I'm buying another. This beanie is great for early morning runs or walks and fits nicely under a bike helmet. It scrunches down to nothing and fits in a pocket or is nothing to carry in your hand once you are warmed up.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hat This is a good beanie , v light weight and very warm . Marvelous material , great for frosty mornings or howling southerlies .
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toastie under ski helmet This beanie kept me nice and toasty in Whistler recently where temperatures went to minus 15!. I have a small head so this was perfect. Generally I wore it under my helmet but also wore it on its own from time to time for apres events - it covered my ears and kept me warm.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and colour Great beanie Great colour and a Great price. Nice fit, warm lightweight. Excellent product and service.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bute Beanie Nice warm tight fitting beanie. Only suggestion is that sizes are more clearly outlined.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small! I bought a M/L on line but it is tiny - about the size you'd need for a grapefruit. Maybe I missed an explanation somewhere like, this is a base layer for underneath a helmet, or something.
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_12518_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT