1. Active
  2. Run
  3. Accessories
  4. Active Cap v4

Active Cap v4

$49.98
Members Price $34.99
or 4 easy payments with

Active Cap v4 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14409_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 284.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Stay cool and dry

Unisex active cap. iceLAYER and driMOTION technology to keep cool and dry.

Fabric
Main 89% Nylon, 11% Elastane
Trim: 100% Polyester

Weight
80g

  • Adjustable back strap for ideal fit
  • Mesh panels at side for added ventilation
  • Sweatband on inside edge
  • Fit: Regular

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 219.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cap This is the 3rd Active Cap I have purchased. Great for travelling material feels soft is adjustable and perfect for use when swimming. I don’t leave Australia without at least 1 in my bag.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable light roomy Bought this for fishing in tussock lands perfect sun protection light and cool
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite cap Great cap for running and sport Very light and cool Hard wearing fabric Lost mine and had to replace coz can’t live without it!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and light I love that this is so lightweight and breathable. The mesh detail is great and allows the heat to escape. I love the simple design and the logo on the front.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High level of comfort. I have been using this cap for a month now, and I think this is the best fit among other brands. Must buy!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cap, very comfortable to wear, only problem is my daughter keeps stealing it
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this cap recently and find it to be an excellent fit and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Awesome lightweight cap - great fit and style. Good price for the quality.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it breaths I wore this hat on the farm for the past year or so, great on the Quad bike, the breeze seems to pass right through, keeps the head cool and doesn't blow away!! I just wish they would make a white one because black will always attract heat. I lost my favorite cap somewhere in the Roman ruins a couple of months back and need another one.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cap Very comfy, breathable, and sets very well on the head, fits perfect with any sunglasses arms, as I use thick ones with no issue.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cap Pretty satisfied with this cap as it fits easily; shield the face from direct sun and not feeling overly hot on the head.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable Very comfortable to wear and not too hot. Really like the colour.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great uv protection I bought it for myself and my husband started wearing it. Now I’ve bought my own, I just wish it came in another colour too.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Quality is great its a great cap. This size has some concerns for friends agree that it is a tight cap to where.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hat Sun protection required, I started wearing a cap on my daily walks, but couldn't stand it!! So I invested in a Kathmandu cap. So comfortable, I can't go walking without my hat now!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cap This is the second cap that I have bought from Kathmandu. I purchased this one to replace my previous cap as it has been lost. Love that it is light weight and fits nicely over glasses. Great for traveling as it drys quickly if worn when swimming or exercising. Wouldn't get any other cap to wear.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hat at a great price! Love this hat and the online price was very reasonable. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hat Bought one like this a year ago. I keep that one in my motorbike top box so I needed another. Not too hot and fits well.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable lightweight Cap I brought this a few months ago and wore it everyday for two weeks while in Africia. Its comfortable lightweight and most of all breathable. Keeps your head cool.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice bright cap Its a nice light weight soft cap. Has a ventilation strip in the back.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cap! Cap is lightweight and breathable in hot climates.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cap! It's a great cap for everyday wear or working out. I use it during the day, at the gym, going hiking and rock climbing. Doesn't get too hot, breathes and very comfortable and light.
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_30
  • loc_en_NZ, sid_14409_bv47_, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kathmandu
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT